LipscombSports.com
2001-02 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-24 (.500)0-0(.000)W311-108-135-1
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 8 at Troy State Troy, Ala. L 8-3
Sat, Feb 9 at Troy State Troy, Ala. L 6-5
Sun, Feb 10 at Troy State Tory, Ala. L 11-2
Fri, Feb 15 at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. L 15-2
Sat, Feb 16 at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. L 8-5
Sun, Feb 17 at Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. L 9-2
Wed, Feb 20 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 6-3
Fri, Feb 22 vs Kansas State W 8-3
Sun, Feb 24 vs Florida International W 8-6
Sun, Feb 24 at Miami Miami, Fla. L 10-2
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 1 Saint Louis Dugan Field L 4-2
Sat, Mar 2 Connecticut Dugan Field L 7-3
Tue, Mar 5 MTSU Dugan Field L 18-7
Wed, Mar 6 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 18-15
Sun, Mar 10 Bradley Dugan Field W 9-7
Sun, Mar 10 Bradley Dugan Field L 14-4
Thu, Mar 14 UT-Martin Dugan Field W 7-4
Sat, Mar 16 Gardner-Webb Dugan Field L 6-5
Sat, Mar 16 Gardner-Webb Dugan Field L 3-0
Tue, Mar 19 vs Iowa W 12-7
Tue, Mar 19 vs Olivet-Nazarene W 6-3
Wed, Mar 20 vs Nebraska-Omaha W 10-2
Wed, Mar 20 vs Nebraska-Omaha L 4-0
Sat, Mar 23 Mississippi Valley State Dugan Field W 9-0
Sat, Mar 23 Mississippi Valley State Dugan Field W 4-3
Sun, Mar 24 Mississippi Valley State Dugan Field W 7-1
Tue, Mar 26 Morehead State Dugan Field W 7-4
Wed, Mar 27 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 9-2
Thu, Mar 28 Austin Peay Dugan Field W 12-3
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 6 Murray State Dugan Field W 14-6
Sat, Apr 6 Murray State Dugan Field W 12-3
Sun, Apr 7 at Murray State Murray, Ky. W 9-8
Tue, Apr 9 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 7-6
Sat, Apr 13 Tennessee Tech Dugan Field L 5-4
Sat, Apr 13 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 5-1
Sun, Apr 14 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 6-5
Tue, Apr 16 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W 6-2
Wed, Apr 17 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 17-9
Sat, Apr 20 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. L 3-1
Tue, Apr 23 Western Kentucky Dugan Field L 8-3
Sat, Apr 27 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 3-0
Sat, Apr 27 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. W 7-5
Sun, Apr 28 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. W 7-2
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 4 Birmingham-Southern Dugan Field L 12-3
Sun, May 5 Birmingham-Southern Dugan Field L 6-0
Sun, May 5 Birmingham-Southern Dugan Field W 5-4
Tue, May 7 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 5-3
Wed, May 8 Belmont Dugan Field W 8-1