Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2014-15 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-13 (.649)5-4 (.556)W417-56-51-3
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 Butler Dugan Field W 9-3 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 Butler Dugan Field W 9-8 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 Butler Dugan Field W 8-3 (Final)
Fri, Feb 20 vs Tennessee Emerson, Ga. L 6-0 (Final)
Wed, Feb 25 Austin Peay Dugan Field L 5-2 (Final)
Fri, Feb 27 LaSalle Dugan Field W 8-2 (Final)
Sat, Feb 28 LaSalle Dugan Field W 13-5 (Final)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 LaSalle Dugan Field W 7-5 (Final)
Tue, Mar 3 Tennessee Tech Dugan Field W 7-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 6 vs Alabama Mobile, Ala. L 5-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 7 vs Alabama Mobile, Ala. W 7-3 (Final)
Sun, Mar 8 vs Alabama Mobile, Ala. L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Mar 11 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 12-8 (Final)
Fri, Mar 13 Quinnipiac Dugan Field W 5-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 14 Quinnipiac Dugan Field W 9-4 (Final)
Sun, Mar 15 Quinnipiac Dugan Field W 3-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 17 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 6-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 20 Xavier Dugan Field W 5-2 (Final)
Sat, Mar 21 Xavier Dugan Field W 11-1 (Final)
Sun, Mar 22 Xavier Dugan Field L 5-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 24 Belmont Dugan Field W 10-9 (Final)
Wed, Mar 25 at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 8-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 27 Georgetown Dugan Field L 8-5 (Final)
Sat, Mar 28 Georgetown Dugan Field W 8-3 (Final)
Sun, Mar 29 Georgetown Dugan Field W 4-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 31 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 17-2 (Final)
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 10-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 13-6 (Final)
Sat, Apr 4 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 11-6 (Final)
Tue, Apr 7 at No. 1 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. SEC W 3-1 (Final)
Fri, Apr 10 North Florida * Dugan Field ASUNTV L 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Apr 11 North Florida * Dugan Field W 11-3 (Final)
Sun, Apr 12 North Florida * Dugan Field ASUNTV L 8-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 14 Murray State Dugan Field ASUNTV W 6-3 (Final)
Fri, Apr 17 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. ASunTV W 11-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 9-8 (Final)
Tue, Apr 21 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 Kennesaw State * Dugan Field ASUNTV 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 Kennesaw State * Dugan Field 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 26 Kennesaw State * Dugan Field ASUNTV 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 28 Middle Tennessee Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. ASUNTV 5:30 p.m.
Sat, May 2 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. ASUNTV 1:00 p.m.
Sun, May 3 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. ASUNTV 12:00 p.m.
Tue, May 5 Western Kentucky Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 8 Stetson * Dugan Field ASUNTV 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 9 Stetson * Dugan Field ASUNTV 2:00 p.m.
Sun, May 10 Stetson * Dugan Field ASUNTV 1:00 p.m.
Tue, May 12 Austin Peay Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
Thu, May 14 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. ASUNTV 2:00 p.m.
Fri, May 15 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. ASUNTV 12:00 p.m.
Sat, May 16 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. ASUNTV 11:00 a.m.
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, May 20 A-Sun Tournament Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Thu, May 21 A-Sun Tournament Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 22 A-Sun Tournament Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Sat, May 23 A-Sun Tournament Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Sun, May 24 A-Sun Tournament Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event