Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2014-15 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
39-20 (.661)13-8 (.619)L222-1014-83-2
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 Butler Dugan Field W 9-3 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 Butler Dugan Field W 9-8 (Final)
Sat, Feb 14 Butler Dugan Field W 8-3 (Final)
Fri, Feb 20 vs Tennessee Emerson, Ga. L 6-0 (Final)
Wed, Feb 25 Austin Peay Dugan Field L 5-2 (Final)
Fri, Feb 27 LaSalle Dugan Field W 8-2 (Final)
Sat, Feb 28 LaSalle Dugan Field W 13-5 (Final)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 LaSalle Dugan Field W 7-5 (Final)
Tue, Mar 3 Tennessee Tech Dugan Field W 7-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 6 at Alabama Mobile, Ala. L 5-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 7 at Alabama Mobile, Ala. W 7-3 (Final)
Sun, Mar 8 at Alabama Mobile, Ala. L 3-0 (Final)
Wed, Mar 11 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 12-8 (Final)
Fri, Mar 13 Quinnipiac Dugan Field W 5-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 14 Quinnipiac Dugan Field W 9-4 (Final)
Sun, Mar 15 Quinnipiac Dugan Field W 3-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 17 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 6-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 20 Xavier Dugan Field W 5-2 (Final)
Sat, Mar 21 Xavier Dugan Field W 11-1 (Final)
Sun, Mar 22 Xavier Dugan Field L 5-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 24 Belmont Dugan Field W 10-9 (Final)
Wed, Mar 25 at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 8-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 27 Georgetown Dugan Field L 8-5 (Final)
Sat, Mar 28 Georgetown Dugan Field W 8-3 (Final)
Sun, Mar 29 Georgetown Dugan Field W 4-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 31 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 17-2 (Final)
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 10-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 13-6 (Final)
Sat, Apr 4 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 11-6 (Final)
Tue, Apr 7 at No. 1 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. SEC W 3-1 (Final)
Fri, Apr 10 North Florida * Dugan Field ASUNTV L 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Apr 11 North Florida * Dugan Field W 11-3 (Final)
Sun, Apr 12 North Florida * Dugan Field ASUNTV L 8-0 (Final)
Tue, Apr 14 Murray State Dugan Field ASUNTV W 6-3 (Final)
Fri, Apr 17 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. ASunTV W 11-1 (Final)
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 18 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 9-8 (Final)
Tue, Apr 21 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 12-6 (Final - 11)
Fri, Apr 24 Kennesaw State * Dugan Field ASUNTV W 4-3 (Final - 10)
Sat, Apr 25 Kennesaw State * Dugan Field L 4-3 (Final)
Sun, Apr 26 Kennesaw State * Dugan Field ASUNTV L 12-5 (Final)
Tue, Apr 28 Middle Tennessee Dugan Field W 11-3 (Final)
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 1 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 5-1 (Final)
Sat, May 2 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0 (Final)
Sun, May 3 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 4-1 (Final)
Tue, May 5 Western Kentucky Dugan Field W 6-5 (Final)
Fri, May 8 Stetson * Dugan Field ASUNTV L 5-1 (Final)
Sat, May 9 Stetson * Dugan Field ASUNTV W 3-1 (Final)
Sun, May 10 Stetson * Dugan Field ASUNTV L 9-6 (Final)
Tue, May 12 Austin Peay Dugan Field L 2-1 (Final)
Thu, May 14 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 6-3 (Final)
Fri, May 15 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 15-1 (Final)
Sat, May 16 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. asuntv W 7-1 (Final)
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, May 20 No. 5 Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. ESPN3 W 2-1 (Final)
Thu, May 21 vs No. 3 Stetson Fort Myers, Fla. ESPN3 W 9-5 (Final)
Fri, May 22 vs No. 1 North Florida Fort Myers, Fla. ESPN3 W 2-1 (Final)
Sat, May 23 vs No. 1 North Florida Fort Myers, Fla. ESPN3 W 8-7 (Final)
 
NCAA Regional (Nashville)
Fri, May 29 at #1 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. ESPN3 L 9-1 (Final)
Sat, May 30 vs #2 Radford Nashville, Tenn. ESPN3 L 5-2 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event