Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2002-03 Baseball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-31 (.326)0-0(.000)L411-124-190-0
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 15 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. W 9-1 (Final)
Sun, Feb 16 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 7-5 (Final)
Sun, Feb 16 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 6-2 (Final)
Fri, Feb 21 Xavier Dugan Field W 4-3 (Final)
Fri, Feb 28 Kent State Dugan Field L 15-6 (Final)
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Kansas Dugan Field L 10-4 (Final)
Sun, Mar 2 Rutgers Dugan Field L 6-1 (Final)
Mon, Mar 3 Xavier Dugan Field W 3-2 (Final)
Mon, Mar 3 Xavier Dugan Field W 5-0 (Final)
Tue, Mar 4 at Trevecca Nashville, Tenn. L 17-8 (Final)
Fri, Mar 7 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L 8-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 8 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L 3-1 (Final)
Sun, Mar 9 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L 12-1 (Final)
Tue, Mar 11 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 6-5 (Final)
Sat, Mar 15 Austin Peay Dugan Field W 4-3 (Final)
Sun, Mar 16 Austin Peay Dugan Field W 2-0 (Final)
Tue, Mar 18 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. L 9-3 (Final)
Tue, Mar 18 at SEMO Cape Girardeau, Mo. NA
Wed, Mar 19 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 5-2 (Final)
Thu, Mar 20 Wisconsin-Steven's Point Dugan Field L 12-10 (Final)
Thu, Mar 20 Wisconsin-Steven's Point Dugan Field L 5-4 (Final)
Sat, Mar 22 Tennessee Tech Dugan Field L 10-2 (Final)
Sat, Mar 22 Tennessee Tech Dugan Field L 15-2 (Final)
Sun, Mar 23 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Wed, Mar 26 Trevecca Dugan Field W 4-1 (Final)
Thu, Mar 27 Morehead State Dugan Field W 8-0 (Final)
Sat, Mar 29 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 6-5 (Final)
Sun, Mar 30 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 7-5 (Final)
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Apr 1 MTSU Dugan Field W 11-8 (Final)
Wed, Apr 2 Belmont Dugan Field W 8-4 (Final)
Sat, Apr 5 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L 12-3 (Final)
Sat, Apr 5 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L 5-1 (Final)
Sun, Apr 6 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L 5-2 (Final)
Tue, Apr 8 SEMO Dugan Field L 5-2 (Final)
Tue, Apr 8 SEMO Dugan Field L 6-2 (Final)
Tue, Apr 15 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 17-4 (Final)
Wed, Apr 16 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 6-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 18 at Western Kentucky Bolling Green, Ky. L 7-6 (Final)
Sat, Apr 19 at Western Kentucky Bolling Green, Ky. W 11-3 (Final)
Sun, Apr 20 Western Kentucky Dugan Field W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 26 Mississippi Valley State Dugan Field L 6-5 (Final)
Sat, Apr 26 Mississippi State Dugan Field L 5-4 (Final)
Sun, Apr 27 Mississippi State Dugan Field W 13-1 (Final)
Tue, Apr 29 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 9-7 (Final)
May 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 9 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 12-5 (Final)
Fri, May 9 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 4-1 (Final)
Sun, May 11 MTSU Dugan Field L 11-5 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event