Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
Close
Lady Bisons bring home 7-1 win over Western Kentucky
Left-hander Ashley Anderson picked up her 18th win of the season with a 7-1 decision at Western Kentucky Wednesday night.
Lady Bisons bring home 7-1 win over Western Kentucky
Where are they now? Tony Hopper
Softball vies with Western Kentucky in final road game of season
Rough start traps Bisons against Belmont
Men's golf closes strong in A-Sun Championship
CalendarResultsVideosSocialcamps
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
SB at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W 7-1 (Final)
Friday, April 25, 2014
BASE Northern Kentucky * Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 26, 2014
SB Northern Kentucky * Draper Diamond 4:00 p.m.
BASE Northern Kentucky * Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
SB Northern Kentucky * Draper Diamond 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 27, 2014
BASE Northern Kentucky * Dugan Field 1:00 p.m.
SB Northern Kentucky * Draper Diamond 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 01, 2014
SB Tennessee State Draper Diamond 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 02, 2014
BASE Tennessee Tech Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 03, 2014
BASE Tennessee Tech Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 04, 2014
MT&F at Payton Jordan Invite Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
WT&F at Payton Jordan Invite Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
BASE at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
BASE UT-Martin Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
SB A-Sun Championship Draper Diamond TBA
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
SB at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W 7-1 (Final)
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
BASE at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 13-3 (Final)
MGOLF A-Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day
Monday, April 21, 2014
MGOLF A-Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day
Sunday, April 20, 2014
MGOLF A-Sun Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day
Saturday, April 19, 2014
BASE at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 10-3 (Final)
SB at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 4-3 (Final - 13 inn.)
WT&F at Kentucky Relays Lexington, Ky. TBA
MT&F at Kentucky Relays Lexington, Ky. TBA
Friday, April 18, 2014
BASE at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 8-2 (Final)
SB at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 9-2 (Final)
SB at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 1-0 (Final)
WT&F at Kentucky Relays Lexington, Ky. TBA
WT&F at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. TBA
MT&F at Kentucky Relays Lexington, Ky. TBA
MT&F at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. TBA
CONNECT WITH LIPSCOMB ATHLETICS
Athletics Facebook Twitter
Men's Basketball Facebook
Women's Basketball Facebook Twitter
Men's Soccer Twitter
Women's Soccer Twitter
Volleyball Facebook Twitter
Baseball Facebook Twitter
Softball Facebook Twitter
Cross Country/Track & Field Facebook Twitter
Strength & Conditioning Facebook Twitter
Basketball Camps Baseball Camps Soccer Camps
Strength & Conditioning Camps Bison Golf Clinic Softball Camps
A variety of tennis clinics, programs, and court rentals are also available through the Lipscomb Racquet Club.