Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
Close
Rutigliano named men's basketball assistant coach
Sean Rutigliano has been hired by Lipscomb men's basketball head coach Casey Alexander as an assistant coach for the Bisons. Rutigliano comes to Lipscomb after a four-year stint as an assistant coach with the Army West Point men's hoops team.
Rutigliano named men's basketball assistant coach
Hibbard, Stoner take on T&F Junior Nationals
Women's golf coach Harston retires
Where Are They Now? Baseball's Larry Nesbitt
Stoner, Hibbard head to T&F Junior Nationals
CalendarResultsVideosSocialcamps
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
WSOC at UAB# Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 15, 2015
MSOC at Louisville # Louisville, Ky. 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 16, 2015
WSOC Belmont# Lipscomb Soccer Complex 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
MSOC at Kentucky # Lexington, Ky. 7:00 p.m.
Friday, August 21, 2015
WSOC at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 23, 2015
WSOC Ball State Lipscomb Soccer Complex 1:00 p.m.
MSOC Memphis # Lipscomb Soccer Complex 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 27, 2015
WSOC at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 28, 2015
VB vs California State-Northridge Salt Lake City, Utah 5:30 p.m.
MSOC at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 29, 2015
VB vs Idaho State Salt Lake City, Utah 1:00 p.m.
VB at Utah Salt Lake City, Utah 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 30, 2015
WSOC Jacksonville State Lipscomb Soccer Complex 1:00 p.m.
MSOC Eastern Illinois Lipscomb Soccer Complex 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
WSOC at Alabama A&M Huntsville, Ala. 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 25, 2015
MT&F US Senior National Track & Field Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
MT&F US Junior National Track & Field Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
WT&F US Senior National Track & Field Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
WT&F US Junior National Track & Field Championships Eugene, Oregon TBA
CONNECT WITH LIPSCOMB ATHLETICS
Athletics Facebook Twitter
Men's Basketball Facebook
Women's Basketball Facebook Twitter
Men's Soccer Twitter
Women's Soccer Twitter
Volleyball Facebook Twitter
Baseball Facebook Twitter
Softball Facebook Twitter
Cross Country/Track & Field Facebook Twitter
Strength & Conditioning Facebook Twitter
Basketball Camps Baseball Camps Strength & Conditioning Camps Soccer Camps
Softball Camps Tennis Camps Volleyball Camps