Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
Close
Barry Brewer Golf Scramble offers new sign-up bonus
The 29th edition of the Barry Brewer Bison Golf Scramble is set for Monday, Sept. 15, and golfers now have even greater motivation to register.
Barry Brewer Golf Scramble offers new sign-up bonus
Women's soccer ties Memphis 0-0 after double overtime
Women's hoops reports for first week of workouts
Men's tennis launches first day of practice
Women's tennis gets early start on competition
CalendarResultsVideosSocialcamps
Friday, August 29, 2014
MCC Belmont Opener Nashville, Tenn. TBA
WCC Belmont Opener Nashville, Tenn. TBA
VB Creighton Lawrence, Kan. 9:30 a.m.
MSOC at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 6:00 p.m.
WSOC Middle Tennessee State Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
VB at No. 22 Kansas Lawrence, Kan. 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 30, 2014
MCC Atlantic Sun Preview Sanford, Fla. TBA
VB Utah Valley Lawrence, Kan. 11:30 a.m.
Monday, September 01, 2014
MSOC at Eastern Illinois Charleston, Ill. 2:00 p.m.
WSOC at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 05, 2014
VB at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 12:00 p.m.
WSOC Western Carolina Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 06, 2014
VB Oakland Columbia, Mo. 10:00 a.m.
VB Illinois State Columbia, Mo. 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 07, 2014
WGOLF at Murray State Paducah, Ky. TBA
MSOC at Evansville Evansville, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
WSOC at UT-Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
WSOC at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. T 0-0 (Final/2OT)
Sunday, August 24, 2014
WSOC Alabama A&M Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 7-0 (Final)
Saturday, August 23, 2014
MSOC at UAB # Birmingham, Ala. L 5-3 (Final)
Friday, August 22, 2014
WSOC Western Kentucky Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 2-0 (Final)
Saturday, August 16, 2014
MSOC Belmont # Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 3-2 (Final)
Friday, August 15, 2014
WSOC at Belmont # Nashville, Tenn. W 2-0 (Final)
CONNECT WITH LIPSCOMB ATHLETICS
Athletics Facebook Twitter
Men's Basketball Facebook
Women's Basketball Facebook Twitter
Men's Soccer Twitter
Women's Soccer Twitter
Volleyball Facebook Twitter
Baseball Facebook Twitter
Softball Facebook Twitter
Cross Country/Track & Field Facebook Twitter
Strength & Conditioning Facebook Twitter
Basketball Camps Baseball Camps Soccer Camps
Strength & Conditioning Camps Bison Golf Clinic Softball Camps
A variety of tennis clinics, programs, and court rentals are also available through the Lipscomb Racquet Club.