Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
Close
Softball riding wave of confidence into A-Sun Tourney
In a season of ebbs and flows the Lipscomb Lady Bisons are riding a wave of momentum bigger than those being generated by the winds over the Gulf Coast this week as they head into the Atlantic Sun Tournament.
Softball riding wave of confidence into A-Sun Tourney
Baseball squeezes past Western Kentucky in ninth
Softball lands six on All-Conference teams
Women's soccer sends first update from El Salvador
Lipscomb leads A-Sun Softball All-Academic Team
CalendarResultsVideosSocialcamps
Friday, May 08, 2015
BASE Stetson * Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 09, 2015
WT&F Georgia Invite Athens, Ga. TBA
MT&F Georgia Invite Athens, Ga. TBA
BASE Stetson * Dugan Field 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 10, 2015
BASE Stetson * Dugan Field 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
BASE Austin Peay Dugan Field 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 14, 2015
BASE at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. 2:00 p.m.
Friday, May 15, 2015
MT&F Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
WT&F Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
BASE at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 16, 2015
WT&F Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
MT&F Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
BASE at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
BASE A-Sun Tournament Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Thursday, May 21, 2015
BASE A-Sun Tournament Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
BASE Western Kentucky Dugan Field W 6-5 (Final)
Sunday, May 03, 2015
BASE at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 4-1 (Final)
Saturday, May 02, 2015
BASE at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0 (Final)
WT&F Tennessee Challenge Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
MT&F Tennessee Challenge Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Friday, May 01, 2015
BASE at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 5-1 (Final)
SB at FGCU * Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-2 (Final)
WT&F OSU High Performance Meet Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
MT&F OSU High Performance Meet Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Thursday, April 30, 2015
SB at FGCU * Fort Myers, Fla. W 9-3 (Final)
SB at FGCU * Fort Myers, Fla. W 8-0 (Final)
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
BASE Middle Tennessee Dugan Field W 11-3 (Final)
Sunday, April 26, 2015
SB Kennesaw St. * Draper Diamond W 4-1 (Final)
BASE Kennesaw State * Dugan Field L 12-5 (Final)
Saturday, April 25, 2015
SB Kennesaw St. * Draper Diamond W 13-1 (Final - 5 inn.)
SB Kennesaw St. * Draper Diamond W 1-0 (Final)
BASE Kennesaw State * Dugan Field L 4-3 (Final)
CONNECT WITH LIPSCOMB ATHLETICS
Athletics Facebook Twitter
Men's Basketball Facebook
Women's Basketball Facebook Twitter
Men's Soccer Twitter
Women's Soccer Twitter
Volleyball Facebook Twitter
Baseball Facebook Twitter
Softball Facebook Twitter
Cross Country/Track & Field Facebook Twitter
Strength & Conditioning Facebook Twitter
Basketball Camps Baseball Camps Soccer Camps
Strength & Conditioning Camps Bison Golf Clinic Softball Camps
A variety of tennis clinics, programs, and court rentals are also available through the Lipscomb Racquet Club.