Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
Close
Men's soccer claims NSCAA Team Academic Award
The Lipscomb men’s soccer team has seen recent success on the field, racking up numerous individual and team awards, but now that success seems to be spilling over into the classroom with a NSCAA Team Academic Award for having a 3.16 team GPA for 2013-14.
Men's soccer claims NSCAA Team Academic Award
Southern double-double not enough to hold off Murray State
Inside the Herd: Chandler Cooper
Smith twins pour in season-high 21 in loss at Belmont
Volleyball moves up to No. 31 in latest RPI
CalendarResultsVideosSocialcamps
Saturday, November 29, 2014
WBB at Morehead Morehead, Ky. 3:15 p.m.
Sunday, November 30, 2014
MBB at Colorado Boulder, Colo. 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
WBB at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
MBB at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 06, 2014
MBB Tennessee State Allen Arena 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 07, 2014
WBB Tennessee Allen Arena 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 13, 2014
MBB at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
WBB Jackson State Allen Arena 6:30 p.m.
MBB at Texas Austin, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 18, 2014
WBB Tennessee Tech Allen Arena 6:30 p.m.
Friday, December 19, 2014
MBB at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20, 2014
WBB at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 21, 2014
MBB Austin Peay Allen Arena 2:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29, 2014
WBB at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. 3:00 p.m.
MBB at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
WBB at Murray State Murray, Ky. L 74-71 (Final)
Monday, November 24, 2014
MBB at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 82-77 (Final)
Saturday, November 22, 2014
MBB Transylvania Allen Arena W 74-63 (Final)
WBB Tennessee State Allen Arena L 73-55 (Final)
VB vs No. 3 Jacksonville Fort Myers, Fla. 2:00 p.m.
MCC NCAA I National Championships Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
WCC NCAA I National Championships Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Friday, November 21, 2014
VB vs No. 4 Northern Kentucky Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-2 (Final)
Thursday, November 20, 2014
MBB at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 72-62 (Final)
VB vs A-Sun Tournament Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
WBB at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L 72-54 (Final)
Monday, November 17, 2014
MBB Belmont Allen Arena L 87-62 (Final)
Sunday, November 16, 2014
WBB Wright State Allen Arena L 79-66 (Final)
MSOC (2) FGCU vs. (4) UNF Lipscomb Soccer Complex 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 15, 2014
VB Kennesaw State * Allen Arena W 3-1 (Final)
CONNECT WITH LIPSCOMB ATHLETICS
Athletics Facebook Twitter
Men's Basketball Facebook
Women's Basketball Facebook Twitter
Men's Soccer Twitter
Women's Soccer Twitter
Volleyball Facebook Twitter
Baseball Facebook Twitter
Softball Facebook Twitter
Cross Country/Track & Field Facebook Twitter
Strength & Conditioning Facebook Twitter
Basketball Camps Baseball Camps Soccer Camps
Strength & Conditioning Camps Bison Golf Clinic Softball Camps
A variety of tennis clinics, programs, and court rentals are also available through the Lipscomb Racquet Club.