Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
Close
Women's soccer looks for pair of wins in weekend matches
Looking to extend its two-game winning streak, the Lipscomb women’s soccer team faces a full weekend of competition hosting North Florida Friday night and Jacksonville Sunday afternoon.
Women's soccer looks for pair of wins in weekend matches
Kerridge sinks game-winner in men's soccer A-Sun opener
Where are they now? Kirsten Heikkinen
Inside the herd: Asa Duvall
Talbert earns weekly A-Sun honors in season debut
CalendarResultsVideosSocialcamps
Friday, October 03, 2014
MTEN at Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
VB at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
WSOC North Florida * Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 04, 2014
WCC Louisville Classic Louisville, Ky. TBA
MCC Louisville Classic Louisville, Ky. TBA
MTEN at Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
VB at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. 2:00 p.m.
MSOC at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 05, 2014
MTEN at Steve Baras Fall Classic Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
WSOC Jacksonville * Lipscomb Soccer Complex 1:00 p.m.
Monday, October 06, 2014
MGOLF at Wolfpack Invite Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
MGOLF at Wolfpack Invite Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Friday, October 10, 2014
WSOC at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. 6:00 p.m.
VB Jacksonville * Allen Arena 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 11, 2014
VB North Florida * Allen Arena 2:00 p.m.
MSOC Stetson * Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
MSOC USC Upstate * Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 2-1 (Final)
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
WGOLF at Jacksonville State Gadsden, Ala. TBA
Monday, September 29, 2014
WGOLF at Jacksonville State Gadsden, Ala. TBA
Sunday, September 28, 2014
WGOLF at Jacksonville State Gadsden, Ala. TBA
Saturday, September 27, 2014
WSOC Kennesaw State * Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 3-0 (Final)
Friday, September 26, 2014
MSOC Georgia State Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 3-1 (Final)
VB Northern Kentucky * Allen Arena W 3-1 (Final)
WCC Coast to Coast Battle in Beantown Boston, Mass. TBA
MCC Coast to Coast Battle in Beantown Boston, Mass. TBA
Sunday, September 21, 2014
WSOC at Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. W 1-0 (Final)
Friday, September 19, 2014
WSOC at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. L 3-1 (Final)
MSOC Memphis Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 4-3 (Final)
VB at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L 3-1 (Final)
Thursday, September 18, 2014
VB at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 3-1 (Final)
CONNECT WITH LIPSCOMB ATHLETICS
Athletics Facebook Twitter
Men's Basketball Facebook
Women's Basketball Facebook Twitter
Men's Soccer Twitter
Women's Soccer Twitter
Volleyball Facebook Twitter
Baseball Facebook Twitter
Softball Facebook Twitter
Cross Country/Track & Field Facebook Twitter
Strength & Conditioning Facebook Twitter
Basketball Camps Baseball Camps Soccer Camps
Strength & Conditioning Camps Bison Golf Clinic Softball Camps
A variety of tennis clinics, programs, and court rentals are also available through the Lipscomb Racquet Club.