Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
Close
Play Video Princeton aerial attack too much for men's hoops
Princeton drained 14 treys on Friday night as the Bisons hit only 2-of-16 en route to a 77-55 loss to the Tigers. Malcolm Smith led all scorers with 20 points.
Princeton aerial attack too much for men's hoops
Women's hoops seeking third-straight win Saturday at Xavier
T&F spends day 5 in Dominican Republic with local children
Men's hoops ready for road meeting with Princeton
Double-double by Southern secures 72-53 win over TTU
CalendarResultsVideosSocialcamps
Saturday, December 20, 2014
WBB at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 21, 2014
MBB Austin Peay Allen Arena 2:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29, 2014
WBB at Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. 3:00 p.m.
MBB at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
WBB Consolation Game Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 p.m.
WBB Championship Game Atlanta, Ga. 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 03, 2015
MBB at Missouri Columbia, Mo. 2:00 p.m.
Monday, January 05, 2015
WBB Trevecca Allen Arena 5:00 p.m.
MBB Rhodes College Allen Arena 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 10, 2015
WBB Northern Kentucky * Allen Arena 4:00 p.m.
MBB Northern Kentucky * Allen Arena 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
MBB USC Upstate * Allen Arena 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
WBB at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 16, 2015
MT&F Vanderbilt Commodore Indoor Nashville, Tenn. TBA
WT&F Vanderbilt Commodore Indoor Nashville, Tenn. TBA
MTEN at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 20, 2014
WBB at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Friday, December 19, 2014
MBB at Princeton Princeton, N.J. L 77-55 (Final)
Thursday, December 18, 2014
WBB Tennessee Tech Allen Arena W 72-53 (Final)
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
MBB at Texas Austin, Texas L 106-61 (Final)
WBB Jackson State Allen Arena W 72-45 (Final)
Saturday, December 13, 2014
MBB at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 68-59 (Final)
Sunday, December 07, 2014
WBB Tennessee Allen Arena L 85-51 (Final)
Saturday, December 06, 2014
MBB Tennessee State Allen Arena W 77-68 (Final)
CONNECT WITH LIPSCOMB ATHLETICS
Athletics Facebook Twitter
Men's Basketball Facebook
Women's Basketball Facebook Twitter
Men's Soccer Twitter
Women's Soccer Twitter
Volleyball Facebook Twitter
Baseball Facebook Twitter
Softball Facebook Twitter
Cross Country/Track & Field Facebook Twitter
Strength & Conditioning Facebook Twitter
Basketball Camps Baseball Camps Soccer Camps
Strength & Conditioning Camps Bison Golf Clinic Softball Camps
A variety of tennis clinics, programs, and court rentals are also available through the Lipscomb Racquet Club.