LipscombSports.com
Radio broadcast schedule announced

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

The Lipscomb Sports Network presented by Jackson recently announced its 2011-12 men's basketball radio broadcast schedule.  Lipscomb's flagship station, 102.5 The Game, will carry 22 Bisons game while sister station 102.1 The Light will broadcast four additional games.

Jonathan Seamon returns as the "Voice of the Bisons" for all men's basketball broadcasts. He'll be joined by Justin Seamon as the color commentator for select games.

In addition to the radio broadcasts, ASun.TV will carry pay-per-view streaming of all home games and road conference games.

Jackson National Life Insurance Company has a long and successful track record of providing advisers with the products, tools and support they need to design effective retirement solutions for their clients. With $107 billion in total assets, Jackson is one of America's largest life insurance companies and a leading provider of variable, fixed and fixed index annuities.  Jackson recently moved its headquarters to Franklin creating over 750 jobs.

Day Date Opponent Station Lyons Buick Chevrolet GMC
Pregame Show
Tip-off
Tuesday Nov. 1 Freed-Hardeman 102.5 The Game 6:15 p.m. 6:35 p.m.
Friday Nov. 11 Fort Valley State 102.5 The Game 7:00 p.m. 7:20 p.m.
Sunday Nov. 13 Gardner-Webb 102.5 The Game 7:00 p.m. 7:20 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 17 Illinois 102.1 The Light 7:45 p.m. 8:05 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 19 Illinois State 102.5 The Game 3:45 p.m. 4:05 p.m.
Tuesday Nov. 22 SIU Edwardsville 102.5 The Game 12:15 p.m. 12:35 p.m.
Wednesday Nov. 23 TBD 102.5 The Game 12:15/2:45 12:30/3:00
Monday Nov. 28 Austin Peay 102.1 The Light 6:15 p.m. 6:35 p.m.
Saturday Dec. 3 Kennesaw State 102.5 The Game 11:45 a.m. 12:05 p.m.
Thursday Dec. 15 Murray State 102.1 The Light 6:45 p.m. 7:05 p.m.
Monday Dec. 19 Memphis 102.5 The Game 6:00 p.m. 6:05 p.m.
Wednesday Dec. 21 Iowa State 102.5 The Game 6:45 p.m. 7:05 p.m.
Monday Jan. 2 Jacksonville 102.5 The Game 6:15 p.m. 6:35 p.m.
Wednesday Jan. 4 North Florida 102.5 The Game 6:30 p.m. 6:50 p.m.
Friday Jan. 6 Belmont 102.5 The Game 6:45 p.m. 7:05 p.m.
Monday Jan. 16 Stetson 102.5 The Game 6:15 p.m. 6:35 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 21 ETSU 102.5 The Game 2:45 p.m. 3:05 p.m.
Monday Jan. 23 USC Upstate 102.1 The Light 6:00 p.m. 6:05 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 28 North Florida 102.5 The Game 6:15 p.m. 6:35 p.m.
Monday Jan. 30 Jacksonville 102.5 The Game 6:15 p.m. 6:35 p.m.
Friday Feb. 3 Belmont 102.5 The Game 6:00 p.m. 6:05 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 11 Stetson 102.5 The Game Joined-in-progress 2:20 p.m.
Monday Feb. 13 FGCU 102.5 The Game 6:00 p.m. 6:05 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 18 USC Upstate 102.5 The Game 6:15 p.m. 6:35 p.m.
Monday Feb. 20 ETSU 102.5 The Game 6:15 p.m. 6:35 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 25 Kennesaw State 102.5 The Game 3:45 p.m. 4:05 p.m.