LipscombSports.com
1964-65 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-8 (.619)0-0(.000)L15-25-53-1
November 1964 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 30 at Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. L 81-76
December 1964 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 4 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 82-56
Sat, Dec 5 Transylvania McQuiddy TBA
Sat, Dec 12 at Florence State Florence, Ala. W 74-70
Mon, Dec 14 at Millsaps Jackson, Miss. W 74-57
Tue, Dec 15 at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. W 66-61
Thu, Dec 17 at Southwestern Memphis, Tenn. W 74-69
January 1965 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 2 UT Martin McQuiddy L 59-56
Thu, Jan 7 Southwestern McQuiddy W 90-65
Sat, Jan 9 Florence State McQuiddy W 75-64
Mon, Jan 11 UTC McQuiddy L 68-57
Thu, Jan 14 University of the South McQuiddy W 63-61 (OT)
Sat, Jan 16 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. L 71-64
Thu, Jan 21 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. L 84-80
Thu, Jan 28 Belmont McQuiddy W 75-73
Sat, Jan 30 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. W 108-90
February 1965 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 1 Bethel McQuiddy 3OT
Thu, Feb 4 at University of the South Sewanee, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Feb 6 at Union Jackson, Tenn. L 64-63
Thu, Feb 11 Union McQuiddy TBA
Sat, Feb 13 Birmingham-Southern McQuiddy W 94-80
Wed, Feb 17 vs Lincoln Memorial Belmont University W 60-57 (VSAC Tournament)
Thu, Feb 18 vs Union Belmont University W 58-54 (VSAC Tournament)
Fri, Feb 19 vs Tusculum Belmont University W 60-53 (VSAC Tournament)
Sat, Feb 20 vs Carson-Newman Belmont University L 67-65 (VSAC Tournament)