LipscombSports.com
1966-67 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-14 (.364)0-0(.000)W16-32-90-2
November 1966 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 22 Lambuth McQuiddy W 67-59
Fri, Nov 25 at Athens Athens, Ala. L 95-79 (Athens Invitational Tournament)
Sat, Nov 26 vs St. Bernard Athens, Ala. L 92-86 (Athens Invitational Tournament)
December 1966 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 Belmont McQuiddy L 82-79
Sat, Dec 3 Transylvania McQuiddy W 74-67
Sat, Dec 10 at Florence State Florence, Ala. W 73-67
Thu, Dec 15 at MacMurray Jacksonville, Ill. L 110-99
Mon, Dec 19 at Ogelthorpe Atlanta, Ga. L 90-63 (Oglethorpe Invitational Tournament)
Tue, Dec 20 vs North Carolina College Raleigh, N.C. L 74-69 (Oglethorpe Invitational Tournament)
January 1967 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 9 UTC McQuiddy W 81-76
Sat, Jan 14 at Southwestern Memphis, Tenn. L 91-65
Mon, Jan 16 at Sewanee Sewanee, Tenn. L 71-65
Thu, Jan 19 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 75-68
Mon, Jan 23 Athens McQuiddy L 78-62
Thu, Jan 26 Florence State McQuiddy W 106-83
Mon, Jan 30 at UTC Chattanooga, Tenn. L 92-84
February 1967 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. L 81-78
Thu, Feb 9 Sewanee McQuiddy W 57-56
Sat, Feb 11 Southwestern McQuiddy L 52-48
Sat, Feb 18 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 106-84
Thu, Feb 23 at Georgetown Georgetown, Ky. L 122-88
Sat, Feb 25 Berry McQuiddy W 82-70