LipscombSports.com
1977-78 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-5 (.750)0-0(.000)W312-23-30-0
November 1977 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 8 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy L 75-50
Tue, Nov 15 at Trevecca Nashville, Tenn. W 75-60
Fri, Nov 18 at Campbellsville Campbellsville, Ky. W 80-63
Sat, Nov 19 Tennessee Temple McQuiddy W 71-68
Tue, Nov 22 Oglethorpe McQuiddy W 57-56
Mon, Nov 28 Tusculum McQuiddy L 81-80
Tue, Nov 29 Tusculum McQuiddy W 70-55
December 1977 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 St. Leo McQuiddy W 59-58
January 1978 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 3 Missouri Baptist McQuiddy W 61-51
Thu, Jan 5 Greenville McQuiddy W 71-59
Sat, Jan 7 John Wesley McQuiddy W 63-53
Mon, Jan 9 Westmar McQuiddy W 94-65
Thu, Jan 12 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 56-52
Sat, Jan 14 at Tennessee Temple Chattanooga, Tenn. L 91-69
Sat, Jan 21 Tennessee Temple McQuiddy W 71-61
February 1978 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 17 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. L 87-82
Sat, Feb 18 at Union Jackson, Tenn. L 87-71
Mon, Feb 20 University of the South McQuiddy W 61-49
Thu, Feb 23 Belmont McQuiddy W 66-60
Tue, Feb 28 Indiana Southeast McQuiddy W 83-65