LipscombSports.com
1985-86 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
35-4 (.897)0-0(.000)W1323-27-25-0
November 1985 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Bryan College McQuiddy W 77-67
Mon, Nov 4 Philander Smith McQuiddy W 96-92
Sat, Nov 9 Brescia McQuiddy W 91-71
Tue, Nov 12 Covenant McQuiddy W 73-54
Thu, Nov 14 Flagler McQuiddy W 88-46
Mon, Nov 18 Cumberland McQuiddy W 93-70
Tue, Nov 19 Lee McQuiddy W 97-76
Fri, Nov 22 Cumberland McQuiddy W 96-64 (Purity Bison Classic)
Sat, Nov 23 Trevecca McQuiddy W 84-73 (Purity Bison Classic)
Tue, Nov 26 Alabama-Huntsville McQuiddy W 106-68
Sat, Nov 30 at Cumberland Lebanon, Tenn. W 93-55
December 1985 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 7 Milligan McQuiddy W 87-59
Thu, Dec 12 at Hawaii Loa Honolulu, Hi. W 86-59
January 1986 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 6 Belmont McQuiddy W 86-76
Thu, Jan 9 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. W 60-54
Sat, Jan 11 Trevecca McQuiddy W 88-77
Thu, Jan 16 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. W 79-75
Sat, Jan 18 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 73-69
Mon, Jan 20 at Union Jackson, Tenn. L 77-72
Sat, Jan 25 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. L 79-76
Mon, Jan 27 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 89-79 (OT)
Thu, Jan 30 Lambuth McQuiddy W 92-62
February 1986 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 Taylor McQuiddy L 59-58
Thu, Feb 6 Bethel McQuiddy W 86-74
Sat, Feb 8 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. W 71-67
Mon, Feb 10 Union McQuiddy L 86-85 (2OT)
Sat, Feb 15 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 79-74
Tue, Feb 18 at Trevecca Nashville, Tenn. W 88-82
Sat, Feb 22 Cumberland McQuiddy W 80-75 (TCAC Tournament)
Mon, Feb 24 Union McQuiddy W 87-85 (TCAC Tournament)
Wed, Feb 26 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 79-70 (TCAC Tournament)
March 1986 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Bethel McQuiddy W 100-95 (Districit 24 Tournament)
Mon, Mar 3 Trevecca McQuiddy W 99-78 (District 24 Tournament)
Thu, Mar 6 Lincoln Memorial McQuiddy W 93-77 (District 24 Tournament)
Thu, Mar 13 vs Minnesota-Duluth W 62-56 (NAIA Tournament)
Fri, Mar 14 vs Emporia State W 79-76 (NAIA Tournament)
Sat, Mar 15 vs Central Washington W 80-64 (NAIA Tournament)
Mon, Mar 17 vs St. Thomas Aquinas W 102-91 (NAIA Tournament)
Tue, Mar 18 vs Arkansas Monticello W 67-54 (NAIA National Championship)