LipscombSports.com
1987-88 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
33-3 (.917)0-0(.000)L123-19-11-1
November 1987 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 7 Philander Smith McQuiddy W 118-92
Mon, Nov 9 Cumberland McQuiddy W 111-77
Thu, Nov 12 Arkansas Baptist McQuiddy W 134-90
Sat, Nov 14 Tusculum McQuiddy W 132-88
Mon, Nov 16 Milligan McQuiddy W 89-47
Thu, Nov 19 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 100-85 (TCAC Tournament)
Fri, Nov 20 Union McQuiddy W 146-72 (TCAC Tournament)
Sat, Nov 21 Trevecca McQuiddy W 99-91 (TCAC Tournament)
Tue, Nov 24 Master's McQuiddy W 140-87
December 1987 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 3 at Tennessee Temple Chattanooga, Tenn. L 104-89
Sat, Dec 5 Fisk McQuiddy W 124-72
Fri, Dec 11 at Hawaii Loa Honolulu, Hi. W 95-73
January 1988 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 2 Bristol McQuiddy W 96-81
Mon, Jan 4 West Virginia Tech McQuiddy W 105-94
Thu, Jan 7 Tennessee Temple McQuiddy W 90-74
Sat, Jan 9 Lambuth McQuiddy W 93-67
Mon, Jan 11 at Cumberland Lebanon, Tenn. W 103-74
Thu, Jan 14 at Union Jackson, Tenn. W 89-77
Sat, Jan 16 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 101-86
Mon, Jan 18 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 93-82
Sat, Jan 23 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. W 80-76
Thu, Jan 28 Trevecca McQuiddy W 126-116 (2OT)
Sat, Jan 30 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 93-92
February 1988 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 1 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. W 109-73
Sat, Feb 6 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. W 117-100
Thu, Feb 11 Bethel McQuiddy W 104-79
Sat, Feb 13 Union McQuiddy W 95-82
Mon, Feb 15 Cumberland McQuiddy W 101-75
Sat, Feb 20 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 95-87
Mon, Feb 22 Belmont McQuiddy L 106-95 (OT)
Thu, Feb 25 Trevecca McQuiddy W 102-96
March 1988 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 3 Trevecca McQuiddy W 110-92 (District 24 Tournament)
Mon, Mar 7 Bethel McQuiddy W 117-98 (District 24 Tournament)
Thu, Mar 10 at Lee Cleveland, Tenn. W 110-109 (District 24 Tournament)
Thu, Mar 17 vs East Texas Baptist W 89-63 (NAIA Tournament)
Fri, Mar 18 vs Idaho L 123-108 (NAIA Tournament)