LipscombSports.com
1991-92 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
31-5 (.861)0-0(.000)L119-28-24-1
November 1991 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Concordia McQuiddy W 126-76
Mon, Nov 4 Philander Smith McQuiddy W 120-61
Sat, Nov 9 Arkansas Baptist McQuiddy W 131-79
Sat, Nov 16 Concord McQuiddy W 132-102
Thu, Nov 21 vs Cumberland Jackson, Tenn. W 134-80 (TCAC Tournament)
Fri, Nov 22 vs Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. W 84-70 (TCAC Tournament)
Sat, Nov 23 vs Belmont Jackson, Tenn. W 88-86 (TCAC Tournament)
Mon, Nov 25 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 79-66
Sat, Nov 30 Hanover McQuiddy W 97-89
December 1991 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 2 Fisk McQuiddy W 151-66
Fri, Dec 6 Indiana Southeast McQuiddy W 94-81 (Purity Bison Classic)
Sat, Dec 7 Alderson Broaddus McQuiddy W 116-75 (Purity Bison Classic)
Sat, Dec 14 at Hawaii Loa Honolulu, Hi. W 127-122 (OT)
January 1992 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 3 Illinois Benedictine McQuiddy W 101-64
Sat, Jan 4 Hope McQuiddy W 101-98
Mon, Jan 6 Concordia, Illinois McQuiddy W 133-61
Sat, Jan 11 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 108-84
Thu, Jan 16 Trevecca McQuiddy W 96-77
Sat, Jan 18 at Union Jackson, Tenn. W 104-90
Mon, Jan 20 Lambuth McQuiddy W 111-81
Sat, Jan 25 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. W 107-86
Thu, Jan 30 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 72-71
February 1992 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 Cumberland McQuiddy W 101-74
Mon, Feb 3 Bethel McQuiddy W 117-103
Thu, Feb 6 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 128-72
Sat, Feb 8 at Trevecca Nashville, Tenn. W 85-83
Thu, Feb 13 Union McQuiddy W 105-84
Sat, Feb 15 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. W 121-100
Thu, Feb 20 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 90-84
Sat, Feb 22 Belmont McQuiddy L 109-103 (2OT)
Thu, Feb 27 at Cumberland Lebanon, Tenn. W 106-87
Sat, Feb 29 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. L 103-99 (OT)
March 1992 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 4 Lambuth McQuiddy W 97-74 (District 24 Tournament)
Sat, Mar 7 Union McQuiddy L 109-104 (OT/District 24 Tournament)
Tue, Mar 17 vs Findley W 67-66 (NAIA Tournament)
Thu, Mar 19 vs BYU-Hawaii L 90-66 (NAIA Tournament)