LipscombSports.com
1994-95 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
30-7 (.811)0-0(.000)L119-38-23-2
November 1994 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 3 Martin Methodist McQuiddy W 95-83
Sat, Nov 5 Huston Tillotson McQuiddy W 129-105
Thu, Nov 10 Union McQuiddy W 116-84
Sat, Nov 12 Bluefield McQuiddy W 134-89
Mon, Nov 14 Tennessee Temple McQuiddy W 102-67
Fri, Nov 18 King College McQuiddy W 90-49 (Chuck Ross Invitational)
Sat, Nov 19 St. Xavier, IL McQuiddy W 93-82 (Chuck Ross Invitational)
Mon, Nov 21 West Virginia Tech McQuiddy W 112-97
Mon, Nov 28 at Union Jackson, Tenn. L 85-84
December 1994 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 2 Rosary McQuiddy W 125-94 (Purity Bison Classic)
Sat, Dec 3 Arkansas Tech McQuiddy L 110-93 (Purity Bison Classic)
Mon, Dec 5 Rust McQuiddy W 124-89
Sat, Dec 10 Faulkner McQuiddy W 118-98
January 1995 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 7 Evangel McQuiddy W 91-63
Mon, Jan 9 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. W 91-88
Thu, Jan 12 Union McQuiddy W 109-83
Sat, Jan 14 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 119-88
Mon, Jan 16 Martin Methodist McQuiddy W 115-68
Thu, Jan 19 Cumberland McQuiddy W 108-76
Sat, Jan 21 Trevecca McQuiddy W 106-91
Mon, Jan 23 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 92-88
Sat, Jan 28 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. W 93-91
Mon, Jan 30 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. W 95-88
February 1995 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 2 Lambuth McQuiddy L 93-92
Sat, Feb 4 at Union Jackson, Tenn. W 104-78
Mon, Feb 6 Belmont McQuiddy L 115-104
Thu, Feb 9 at Martin Methodist Pulaski, Tenn. W 116-80
Sat, Feb 11 at Cumberland Lebanon, Tenn. W 96-68
Mon, Feb 13 at Trevecca Nashville, Tenn. W 113-74
Sat, Feb 18 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 118-94
Mon, Feb 20 Bethel McQuiddy W 99-82
Thu, Feb 23 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 117-90
Mon, Feb 27 vs Bethel W 90-84 (TCAC Tournament)
March 1995 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 2 vs Lambuth W 87-74 (TCAC Tournament)
Mon, Mar 6 vs Belmont L 92-82 (TCAC Tournament)
Tue, Mar 14 vs Oklahoma Baptist W 74-63 (NAIA Tournament)
Thu, Mar 16 vs Montana St. Northern L 92-78 (NAIA Tournament)