LipscombSports.com
2006-07 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-13 (.581)11-7 (.611)L113-14-121-0
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 2 at Toronto # Toronto, Canada L 84-77 (Final)
Sat, Sep 2 at Guelph # Toronto, Canada W 70-64 (Final)
Sun, Sep 3 at York # Toronto, Canada W 70-57 (Final)
Mon, Sep 4 at Humber # Toronto, Canada W 87-49 (Final)
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 6 Freed-Hardeman # Allen Arena W 89-72 (Final)
Thu, Nov 9 Harding # Allen Arena W 81-63 (Final)
Sat, Nov 11 Tusculum Allen Arena W 70-67 (Final)
Mon, Nov 13 Evansville Allen Arena W 67-64 (Final)
Thu, Nov 16 at Missouri Columbia, MO L 89-69 (Final)
Sun, Nov 19 at South Carolina Columbia, SC L 75-68 (Final)
Sat, Nov 25 Fisk Allen Arena W 80-68 (Final)
Mon, Nov 27 Winston-Salem State Allen Arena W 62-46 (Final)
Thu, Nov 30 Jacksonville * Allen Arena W 73-61 (Final)
December 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 2 North Florida * Allen Arena W 68-54 (Final)
Thu, Dec 7 at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN L 59-50 (Final)
Thu, Dec 14 Nicholls State Allen Arena W 75-55 (Final)
Sat, Dec 16 at Evansville Evansville, IN L 80-73 (Final)
Thu, Dec 21 at Liberty Lynchburg, VA W 66-61 (Final)
Fri, Dec 29 at Alabama Tuscaloosa, AL L 80-58 (Final)
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Jan 2 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, GA L 66-55 (Final)
Thu, Jan 4 at ETSU * Johnson City, TN L 75-72 (Final/OT)
Sun, Jan 7 Stetson * Allen Arena W 79-68 (Final)
Tue, Jan 9 Mercer * Allen Arena W 89-68 (Final)
Fri, Jan 12 at Belmont * Nashville, TN W 55-50 (Final)
Thu, Jan 18 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, NC L 61-55 (Final)
Sat, Jan 20 at Campbell * Buies Creek, NC W 65-64 (Final)
Thu, Jan 25 Kennesaw State * Allen Arena W 73-62 (Final)
Sat, Jan 27 ETSU * Allen Arena L 71-66 (Final)
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 1 at Mercer * Macon, GA W 62-50 (Final)
Sat, Feb 3 at Stetson * DeLand, FL L 69-67 (Final)
Fri, Feb 9 Belmont * Allen Arena W 70-60 (Final)
Thu, Feb 15 Campbell * Allen Arena W 67-64 (Final)
Sat, Feb 17 Gardner-Webb * Allen Arena W 59-57 (Final)
Thu, Feb 22 at North Florida * Jacksonville, FL L 73-64 (Final)
Sat, Feb 24 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, FL L 74-67 (Final)
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 1 vs Mercer (Atlantic Sun Tournament) Johnson City, TN W 85-49 (Final)
Fri, Mar 2 at ETSU (Atlantic Sun Tournament) Johnson City, TN L 77-72 (Final)