Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
1960-61 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-10 (.615)0-0(.000)L17-44-55-1
November 1960 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 28 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 56-53
December 1960 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 68-52
Sun, Dec 4 Milligan McQuiddy W 91-60
Fri, Dec 9 Georgetown, KY McQuiddy L 62-57
Thu, Dec 15 at Transylvania Lexington, Ky. L 83-58
Fri, Dec 16 at Campbellsville Campbellsville, Ky. W 86-82
Thu, Dec 29 vs Delta State W 69-65 (Queen City Invitational Tournament)
Fri, Dec 30 vs Florence State W 73-68 (Queen City Invitational Tournament)
January 1961 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 2 Belmont McQuiddy W 96-77
Thu, Jan 5 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 72-70
Sat, Jan 7 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. L 61-50
Thu, Jan 12 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 68-66 (OT)
Sat, Jan 14 at UT Martin Martin, Tenn. L 62-57
Thu, Jan 19 Bethel McQuiddy W 81-57
Sat, Jan 21 Union McQuiddy W 64-62
Thu, Jan 26 Belmont McQuiddy W 65-49
Sat, Jan 28 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. W 75-53
February 1961 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 1 Austin Peay McQuiddy L 69-68
Sat, Feb 4 UT Martin McQuiddy W 82-65
Sat, Feb 11 at Union Jackson, Tenn. W 60-53
Thu, Feb 16 Campbellsville McQuiddy L 84-77
Sat, Feb 18 MTSU McQuiddy L 94-74
Wed, Feb 22 vs Bethel W 77-49 (VSAC Tournament)
Thu, Feb 23 vs Carson-Newman W 70-67 (VSAC Tournament)
Fri, Feb 24 vs Austin Peay W 72-66 (VSAC Tournament)
Sat, Feb 25 vs Christian Brothers Carson-Newman L 69-42 (NAIA Tournament)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event