Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
1975-76 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-19 (.367)0-0(.000)L17-54-130-1
November 1975 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 13 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 67-46
Sat, Nov 15 at Union Jackson, Tenn. L 55-53
Tue, Nov 18 Tennessee Temple McQuiddy L 67-57
Fri, Nov 21 vs Lincoln Memorial Belmont University L 68-62
Sat, Nov 22 Georgetown, KY McQuiddy W 73-56
Tue, Nov 25 at Harding Searcy, Ark. L 72-63
December 1975 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 1 North Alabama McQuiddy L 74-62
Thu, Dec 4 at University of the South Sewanee, Tenn. W 60-58
Sat, Dec 6 at Georgetown Georgetown, Ky. W 72-70
Sat, Dec 13 at Tennessee Temple Chattanooga, Tenn. L 65-56
Mon, Dec 15 at Troy State Troy, Ala. L 56-45
Tue, Dec 16 at St. Leo Saint Leo, Flor. L 49-46
January 1976 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 8 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 52-38
Sat, Jan 10 at Indiana Southeast New Albany, Ind. W 74-56
Tue, Jan 13 at Transylvania Lexington, Ky. L 73-60
Sat, Jan 17 at Indiana Southeast New Albany, Ind. L 65-50
Mon, Jan 19 Lambuth McQuiddy W 75-74
Thu, Jan 22 at Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tenn. L 72-52
Sat, Jan 24 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. L 62-60
Tue, Jan 27 Harding McQuiddy W 85-75
Thu, Jan 29 University of the South McQuiddy W 60-57
Sat, Jan 31 Transylvania McQuiddy L 74-70
February 1976 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Feb 3 at Bellarmine Louisville, Ky. L 72-62
Sat, Feb 7 Union McQuiddy L 64-56
Mon, Feb 9 at Southern Tech Marietta, Ga. W 57-52
Sat, Feb 14 Indiana Southeast McQuiddy L 51-48
Mon, Feb 16 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. L 87-80
Thu, Feb 19 Belmont McQuiddy W 71-69
Sat, Feb 21 Centre McQuiddy W 79-48
Thu, Feb 26 at Indiana State Terre Haute, Ind. L 101-88
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event