Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
1989-90 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
41-5 (.891)0-0(.000)L124-110-37-1
November 1989 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 2 Philander Smith McQuiddy W 137-98
Sat, Nov 4 Bluefield McQuiddy W 122-64
Thu, Nov 9 Arkansas Baptist McQuiddy W 120-85
Sat, Nov 11 Missouri Baptist McQuiddy W 127-108
Mon, Nov 13 Oral Roberts McQuiddy W 138-130
Thu, Nov 16 Cumberland McQuiddy W 123-80 (TCAC Tournament)
Fri, Nov 17 Union McQuiddy W 119-107 (TCAC Tournament)
Sat, Nov 18 Belmont McQuiddy W 89-87 (TCAC Tournament)
Mon, Nov 20 Bellevue McQuiddy W 130-91
Fri, Nov 24 vs Biola, CA Duluth, Minn. W 102-73 (Minnesota-Duluth Classic)
Sat, Nov 25 at Minnesota-Duluth Duluth, Minn. L 97-75 (Minnesota-Duluth Classic)
Tue, Nov 28 at Birmingham Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 117-110
Thu, Nov 30 vs Henderson State Nashville, Tenn. W 92-73 (Belmont's Cola Classic)
December 1989 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 1 vs Trevecca Nashville, Tenn. W 110-85 (Belmont's Cola Classic)
Sat, Dec 2 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 86-81 (Belmont's Cola Classic)
Tue, Dec 5 Bristol McQuiddy W 119-80
Fri, Dec 8 Shawnee State McQuiddy W 120-75 (Purity Bison Classic)
Sat, Dec 9 Belmont McQuiddy W 97-94 (Purity Bison Classic)
Sat, Dec 16 at Hawaii Loa Honolulu, Hi. W 108-88
January 1990 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 4 Alderson Broaddus McQuiddy W 110-89
Sat, Jan 6 West Virginia Tech McQuiddy L 106-104
Mon, Jan 8 Talladega McQuiddy W 117-106
Thu, Jan 11 at Trevecca Nashville, Tenn. W 105-95
Sat, Jan 13 Christian Brothers McQuiddy W 103-61
Mon, Jan 15 at Bethel McKenzie, Tenn. W 108-79
Thu, Jan 18 Cumberland McQuiddy W 112-81
Sat, Jan 20 at Lambuth Jackson, Tenn. W 112-85
Thu, Jan 25 at Freed-Hardeman Henderson, Tenn. W 121-60
Sat, Jan 27 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 99-89
Mon, Jan 29 Union McQuiddy W 120-99
February 1990 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 1 Trevecca McQuiddy W 119-99
Sat, Feb 3 at Christian Brothers Memphis, Tenn. W 79-58
Mon, Feb 5 Bethel McQuiddy W 110-78
Thu, Feb 8 at Cumberland Lebanon, Tenn. W 125-87
Sat, Feb 10 Lambuth McQuiddy W 112-59
Thu, Feb 15 Freed-Hardeman McQuiddy W 117-87
Sat, Feb 17 vs Belmont Memorial Gymnasium W 124-107
Mon, Feb 19 at Union Jackson, Tenn. W 91-90
Mon, Feb 26 Bethel McQuiddy W 107-89 (District 24 Tournament)
Wed, Feb 28 Belmont McQuiddy W 113-101 (District 24 Tournament)
March 1990 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 Lee McQuiddy W 128-100 (District 24 Tournament)
Mon, Mar 5 at Lee Cleveland, Tenn. W 139-98 (District 24 Tournament)
Tue, Mar 13 vs Midland Lutheran W 92-73 (NAIA Tournament)
Thu, Mar 15 vs Central Arkansas W 70-66 (NAIA Tournament)
Fri, Mar 16 vs Pfeiffer, NC W 125-83 (NAIA Tournament)
Sat, Mar 17 vs Birmingham Southern L 98-96 (NAIA Tournament)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event