Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2007-08 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-16 (.484)9-7 (.562)L19-35-121-1
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 1 Tusculum # Allen Arena W 81-59 (Final)
Mon, Nov 5 Freed-Hardeman # Allen Arena W 81-68 (Final)
Fri, Nov 9 at Centenary Ames, Iowa L 72-69 (Final)
Sat, Nov 10 at Winston-Salem State Ames, Iowa L 68-58 (Final)
Thu, Nov 15 vs Appalachian State Murfreesboro, TN L 81-58 (Final)
Fri, Nov 16 at MTSU Murfreesboro, TN L 68-62 (Final)
Sat, Nov 17 vs San Jose State Murfreesboro, TN W 79-72 (Final)
Tue, Nov 20 at Purdue West Lafayette, IN L 66-62 (Final)
Mon, Nov 26 Samford Allen Arena W 70-65 (Final/OT)
Thu, Nov 29 McNeese State Allen Arena W 65-47 (Final)
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 3 Arkansas Tech Allen Arena W 66-58 (Final)
Sat, Dec 8 at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN L 90-67 (Final)
Sat, Dec 15 at Nicholls State Galliano, LA L 72-60 (Final)
Mon, Dec 17 at Southeastern Louisiana Hammond, LA L 66-61 (Final)
Wed, Dec 19 at McNeese State Lake Charles, LA W 69-65 (Final)
Sat, Dec 29 at Marshall Huntington, WV W 72-62 (Final)
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 3 at Campbell * Buies Creek, NC W 86-79 (Final/OT)
Sat, Jan 5 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, NC L 81-73 (Final)
Sat, Jan 12 Belmont * Allen Arena L 99-91 (Final/2OT)
Thu, Jan 17 USC Upstate * Allen Arena W 76-74 (Final/OT)
Sat, Jan 19 ETSU * Allen Arena L 86-81 (Final)
Thu, Jan 24 at Mercer * Macon, GA L 84-82 (Final)
Sat, Jan 26 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, GA L 79-72 (Final)
Thu, Jan 31 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, FL W 70-56 (Final)
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Stetson * Allen Arena W 77-53 (Final)
Thu, Feb 7 North Florida * Allen Arena W 74-42 (Final)
Sat, Feb 9 Jacksonville * Allen Arena W 83-70 (Final)
Thu, Feb 14 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, SC W 57-53 (Final)
Sat, Feb 16 at ETSU * Johnson City, TN L 81-78 (Final)
Fri, Feb 22 at Belmont * Nashville, TN L 74-65 (Final)
Thu, Feb 28 Gardner-Webb * Allen Arena W 83-71 (Final)
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Campbell * Allen Arena W 76-60 (Final)
Thu, Mar 6 ETSU (Atlantic Sun Tournament) Allen Arena L 81-74 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event