Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2013-14 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-15 (.500)10-8 (.556)L17-58-100-0
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 31 Freed-Hardeman # Allen Arena W 95-83 (Final)
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 8 Belmont Allen Arena ESPN3 L 87-83 (Final)
Mon, Nov 11 Oakland City Allen Arena ESPN3 W 88-78 (Final)
Fri, Nov 15 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 80-69 (Final)
Mon, Nov 18 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W 75-70 (Final)
Wed, Nov 20 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 94-64 (Final)
Mon, Nov 25 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 95-84 (Final)
Sat, Nov 30 at Georgetown Washington, D.C. FSN L 70-49 (Final)
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 5 Tennessee Tech Allen Arena ESPN3 W 87-79 (Final)
Sat, Dec 7 at Murray State Murray, Ky. L 73-69 (Final)
Sat, Dec 14 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 84-75 (Final)
Thu, Dec 19 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 88-83 (Final)
Mon, Dec 30 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 65-63 (Final)
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 1 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. ESPN3 L 75-62 (Final)
Sat, Jan 4 North Florida * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 78-73 (Final)
Mon, Jan 6 Jacksonville * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 88-85 (Final)
Thu, Jan 9 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-80 (Final)
Sat, Jan 11 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. ESPN3 L 84-70 (Final)
Thu, Jan 16 Kennesaw State * Allen Arena ESPN3 W 88-83 (Final)
Sat, Jan 18 Mercer * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 87-66 (Final)
Fri, Jan 24 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. CSS W 75-74 (Final)
Thu, Jan 30 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. ASunTV W 88-76 (Final)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. ASunTV W 60-58 (Final)
Thu, Feb 6 USC Upstate * Allen Arena ESPN3 W 77-75 (Final)
Sat, Feb 8 ETSU * Allen Arena ESPN3 L 96-88 (Final)
Fri, Feb 14 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. ASUNTV L 79-48 (Final)
Sun, Feb 16 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. ESPN3 W 76-73 (Final)
Fri, Feb 21 Northern Kentucky * Allen Arena CSS W 70-66 (Final)
Thu, Feb 27 Florida Gulf Coast * Allen Arena ESPN3 W 92-71 (Final)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Stetson * Allen Arena ESPN3 W 83-76 (Final)
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Tue, Mar 4 at #4 ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. ASunTV L 89-88 (Final)
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event