LipscombSports.com
2014-15 Men's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Memphis Intercollegiate
Mon, Sep 15 at Memphis Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. Eighth
Tue, Sep 16 at Memphis Intercollegiate Memphis, Tenn. Eighth
 
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
N.C. State Wolfpack Invite
Mon, Oct 6 at Wolfpack Invite Raleigh, N.C. T-10th
Tue, Oct 7 at Wolfpack Invite Raleigh, N.C. T-10th
 
Kenny Perry Invitational - Western Ky.
Mon, Oct 13 at Kenny Perry Invitational - Western Ky. Bowling Green, Ky. First
Tue, Oct 14 at Kenny Perry Invitational - Western Ky. Bowling Green, Ky. First
 
Pinetree Intercollegiate
 
Mon, Oct 20 at Pinetree Intercollegiate Kennesaw, Ga. Third
Tue, Oct 21 at Pinetree Intercollegiate Kennesaw, Ga. Third
The Grove Intercollegiate
Sun, Oct 26 The Grove Intercollegiate College Grove, Tenn. All Day
Mon, Oct 27 The Grove Intercollegiate College Grove, Tenn. All Day
Tue, Oct 28 The Grove Intercollegiate College Grove, Tenn. All Day
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Jones Invitational
Mon, Feb 23 at Jones Invitational Valencia, Calif All Day
Tue, Feb 24 at Jones Invitational Valencia, Calif All Day
 
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Samford Intercollegiate
Sun, Mar 8 at Samford Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Mon, Mar 9 at Samford Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Tue, Mar 10 at Samford Intercollegiate Birmingham, Ala. All Day
 
University of Arkansas Little Rock - First Tee Collegiate Classic
Mon, Mar 30 at UALR - First Tee Collegiate Classic Little Rock, Ark. All Day
Tue, Mar 31 at UALR - First Tee Collegiate Classic Little Rock, Ark. All Day
 
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Liberty University Spring Invitational
Thu, Apr 9 at Liberty University Spring Invitational Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Fri, Apr 10 at Liberty University Spring Invitational Lynchburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Apr 11 at Liberty University Spring Invitational Lynchburg, Va. All Day
 
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
Sat, Apr 18 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day
Sun, Apr 19 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day
Mon, Apr 20 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day
Tue, Apr 21 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Braselton, Ga. All Day