Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
Men's Soccer 2002 Season

Thursday, November 17, 2005

Nov. 17, 2005

2002 Lipscomb University Men's Soccer Schedule and Results

Date Opponent Location Time* Result W-L
Fri. Aug 23 University of the South# Lipscomb 7 p.m.
Mon. Aug 26 Christian Brothers Univ.# Memphis, TN 7 p.m. 0-0 0-0-1
Sat. Aug 31 Georgia State University** Atlanta, GA 1 p.m. 1-3 0-1-1
Tues. Sept 3 Univ. of Alabama-Huntsville Huntsville, AL 5 p.m. 1-4 0-2-1
Fri. Sept 6 Centenary Tournament
vs. Centenary College
Shreveport, LA 7 p.m. 3-2 1-2-1
Sun. Sept 8 Centenary Tournament
vs. Oral Roberts University
Shreveport, LA 11 a.m. 0-5 1-3-1
Wed. Sept 11 University of Memphis Lipscomb 4:30 p.m. 0-7 1-4-1
Fri. Sept 20 The Citadel** Charleston, SC 5 p.m. 1-3 1-5-1
Tues. Sept 24 Belmont University Nashville, TN 7:30 p.m. 2-3 OT 1-6-1
Fri. Sept 27 Vanderbilt University Lipscomb 7 p.m. 1-2 1-7-1
Sun. Sept 29 Western Kentucky University Bowling Green, KY 2 p.m. 2-4 1-8-1
Sat. Oct 5 Mercer University Lipscomb 2p.m. 1-6 1-9-1
Sat. Oct 12 Alabama A&M University Lipscomb 7 p.m. 1-3 1-10-1
Sat. Oct 19 Wofford University Lipscomb 1p.m. 1-0 2-10-1
Mon. Oct 21 Furman University** Greenville, SC 7 p.m. 0-3 2-11-1
Sun. Oct 27 Jacksonville University Lipscomb 12 p.m. 0-2 2-12-1
Tues. Oct 29 Birmingham-Southern College Lipscomb 7 p.m. 2-8 2-13-1

#Exhibition Game **Eastern Time Zone
*All games central time unless otherwise indicated