Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2015-16 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-2 (.000)0-0(.000)L20-10-10-0
August 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 15 at #18 Louisville # Louisville, Ky. L 1-0 (Final)
Wed, Aug 19 at Kentucky # Lexington, Ky. L 4-0 (Final)
Sun, Aug 23 Memphis # Lipscomb Soccer Complex T 0-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 28 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 2-0 (Final)
Sun, Aug 30 Eastern Illinois Lipscomb Soccer Complex L 3-1 (Final)
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 3 #16 Xavier Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Belmont Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 vs Campbell Nashville, Tenn. 3:30 p.m.
Sun, Sep 13 vs Appalachian State Nashville, Tenn. 12:05 p.m.
 
Hyatt Place Select/Lipscomb Invitational
Fri, Sep 18 Belmont vs. IUPUI Lipscomb Soccer Complex 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 18 Georgia Southern Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 20 Belmont vs. Georgia Southern Lipscomb Soccer Complex 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 20 IUPUI Lipscomb Soccer Complex 2:30 p.m.
 
Sat, Sep 26 at Mercer Macon, Ga. 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 30 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 North Florida * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 6 Jacksonville * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 10 at Elon Elon, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 17 at FGCU * Fort Myers, Fla. 6:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 20 Evansville Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 24 San Diego Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 31 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. 6:30 p.m.
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Championship
Fri, Nov 6 First Round TBD TBA
Sun, Nov 8 Semifinals TBD TBA
Sat, Nov 14 Finals TBD TBA
 
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event