Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2007-08 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-12-3 (.357)0-0-0(.000)L13-5-23-7-10-0-0
August 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Aug 20 Mobile # Lipscomb University W 3-0
Fri, Aug 31 at Bradley Peoria, IL L 2-1
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 Eastern Illinois Peoria, IL L 2-0
Fri, Sep 7 at UAB Birmingham, AL L 3-0
Sun, Sep 9 Georgia State Lipscomb University L 4-3
Fri, Sep 14 Presbyterian Columbia, SC W 1-0
Sun, Sep 16 at South Carolina Columbia, SC L 2-0
Fri, Sep 28 Belmont * Lipscomb University T 0-0 (2OT)
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 1 Western Kentucky Lipscomb University T 2-2 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 5 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, SC L 4-2
Sun, Oct 7 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, NC W 2-1
Thu, Oct 11 Mercer * Lipscomb University W 2-1
Sat, Oct 13 Campbell * Lipscomb University W 3-2
Fri, Oct 19 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, FL W 2-0
Sun, Oct 21 at Stetson * Deland, FL T 3-3 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 26 Jacksonville * Lipscomb University L 3-0
Sun, Oct 28 North Florida * Lipscomb University L 3-0
Wed, Oct 31 Evansville Lipscomb University L 9-0
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 at Wofford Spartanburg, SC L 4-1
Sun, Nov 4 at Furman Greenville, SC L 3-1
Thu, Nov 15 at Belmont (Atlantic Sun Tournament) DeLand, Fla. W 1-0
Fri, Nov 16 at Jacksonville (Atlantic Sun Tournament) DeLand, Fla. L 3-2
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event