LipscombSports.com
2014-15 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-9 (.500)0-2 (.000)L34-24-61-1
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 16 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0 (Final)
Fri, Jan 23 at Wright State Dayton, Ohio W 5-2 (Final)
Sat, Jan 24 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L 5-2 (Final)
Sun, Jan 25 at Dayton Dayton, Ohio W 4-3 (Final)
Thu, Jan 29 vs Abilene Christian Murray, Ky. W 7-0 (Final)
Fri, Jan 30 Belmont Richland CC W 5-2 (Final)
Sat, Jan 31 Tennessee Tech Richland CC W 4-3 (Final)
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 7 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Feb 21 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. L 4-3 (Final)
Sun, Feb 22 vs Kentucky Birmingham, Ala. L 4-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 28 at SIU Carbondale Carbondale, Ill. W 4-3 (Final)
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 4 at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 6-1 (Final)
Fri, Mar 6 Morehead State Canceled
Sat, Mar 7 Ball State Richland Country Club W 4-3 (Final)
Sun, Mar 15 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L 5-1 (Final)
Wed, Mar 18 North Alabama Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center W 6-1 (Final)
Thu, Mar 19 North Florida * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 4-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 21 Kentucky Huston-Marsh-Griffith Center L 4-1 (Final)
Thu, Mar 26 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 6-1 (Final)
Sat, Mar 28 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. 1:00 p.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 vs USC Upstate * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Northern Kentucky * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 17 Atlantic Sun Tournament TBA