LipscombSports.com
2011-12 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-12 (.429)4-5 (.444)L25-22-82-2
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 20 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. L 6-1
Fri, Jan 27 Western Kentucky Richland Country Club W 6-1
Sun, Jan 29 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. L 4-3
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 6-1
Dayton Invite
Sat, Feb 18 vs Air Force Dayton, Ohio W 4-3
Sat, Feb 18 vs Army Dayton, Ohio W 5-1
Sun, Feb 19 vs Ball State Dayton, Ohio L 6-1
 
Sat, Feb 25 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 6-1
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 Detroit Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center W 4-3
Sun, Mar 11 North Alabama Richland Country Club/LRC W 7-0
Sat, Mar 17 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 24 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 4-3 (All Day)
Sun, Mar 25 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 4-3
Fri, Mar 30 ETSU * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 7-0
Sat, Mar 31 USC Upstate * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center W 4-3
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 4 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 7-0
Fri, Apr 6 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-3
Sat, Apr 7 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 4-0
Fri, Apr 13 Florida Gulf Coast * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center W 4-3
Sat, Apr 14 Stetson * Huston-Marsh-Griffith Tennis Center L 5-2
Fri, Apr 20 vs #5 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-2 (Final)