Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2007-08 Men's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-19 (.050)0-0(.000)L20-81-110-0
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 19 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, TN L 7-0
Fri, Jan 25 Tennessee Tech Nashville, TN L 6-1
Sun, Jan 27 at Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA L 7-0
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 UT-Martin Nashville, TN L 4-1
Fri, Feb 15 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L 7-0
Sat, Feb 16 at Nicholls State Tiboudeaux, LA L 6-1
Fri, Feb 22 at IPFW Fort Wayne, IN L 4-3
Sun, Feb 24 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, KY L 5-2
Fri, Feb 29 at North Florida * Jacksonville, FL L 7-0
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, FL L 6-1
Fri, Mar 7 USC Upstate * Nashville, TN L 4-0
Sat, Mar 8 ETSU * Nashville, TN L 4-1
Fri, Mar 14 at Mercer * Macon, GA L 5-0
Sat, Mar 15 at Georgia State Atlanta, GA Cancelled
Thu, Mar 27 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, NC L 6-1
Sat, Mar 29 Campbell * Nashville, TN L 5-1
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 Stetson * Nashville, TN L 7-0
Sat, Apr 5 Florida Gulf Coast * Nashville, TN L 4-0
Wed, Apr 9 at Belmont * Nashville, TN W 5-2
Sat, Apr 12 Western Kentucky Nashville, TN L 5-2
Fri, Apr 18 at Stetson (Atlantic Sun Tournament) Johnson City, TN L 4-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Men's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event