LipscombSports.com
Men's Soccer 2001 Season

Thursday, November 17, 2005

Nov. 17, 2005

2001 Lipscomb University Men''s Soccer Schedule and Results (click on score for stats)
Date Opponent Location Time* Result W-L-T
Sat. Aug 25 University of the South# Sewanee, TN 3:00 pm 1-6 n/a
Tues. Aug 28 Vanderbilt University# Nashville, TN 7:00 pm 1-2 n/a
Fri. Aug 31 Western Kentucky Bowling Green, KY 7:00 pm 0-4 0-1-0
Mon. Sept 3 Mercer University Macon, GA 7:00 pm** 1-2 0-2-0
Sun. Sept 9 Appalachian State Boone, NC 2:00 pm** 0-2 0-3-0
Tues. Sept 18 Belmont University Lipscomb 7:00 pm 0-6 0-4-0
Fri. Sept 21 Virginia Military Institute Lexington, VA 4:00 pm** 0-5 0-5-0
Sun. Sept 23 Alabama-Huntsville Lipscomb 3:00 pm 1-6 0-6-0
Fri. Sept 28 Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, NC 2:30 pm** 2-8 0-7-0
Sat. Sept 29 UNC-Wilmington Boiling Springs, NC 2:00 pm** 5-3 1-7-0
Fri. Oct 12 Wofford College Spartanburg, SC 7:00 pm** 3-5 1-8-0
Sun. Oct 14 Winthrop University Rock Hill, SC 1:00 pm** 0-9 1-9-0
Sat. Oct 20 Alabama A&M Normal, AL 2:00 pm 0-6 1-10-0
Tues. Oct 23 Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, AL 7:00 pm 3-2 2-10-0
Fri. Oct 26 Centenary College Lipscomb 8:00 pm

3-4 2OT

2-11-0
Sat. Nov 3 Jacksonville University Huntsville, AL 1:00 pm 0-8 2-12-0
Wed. Nov 7 University of Memphis Memphis, TN 7:00 pm 0-10 2-13-0
Sun. Nov 11 Centenary College Lipscomb 1:00 pm 0-3 2-14-0

#Exhibition Game **Eastern Time Zone
*All games central time unless otherwise indicated