LipscombSports.com
2003 Men's Soccer Season

Thursday, November 17, 2005

Nov. 17, 2005

 2003 Lipscomb University Men's Soccer Schedule and Results

Date Opponent Location Time Result W-L
Aug 29 (Fri) Western Kentucky University Lipscomb 7 p.m. 3-2 (OT) 1-0
Sept. 5 (Fri) Mercer University* Macon, Ga. 6 p.m. 0-1 1-1
Sept. 7 (Sun) Georgia State University* Atlanta, Ga. 1 p.m. 0-2
1-2
Sept. 12 (Fri) Vanderbilt University Nashville 7 p.m. 0-1 1-3
Sept. 14 (Sun) University of Ala-Huntsville Lipscomb 3 p.m. 1-3 1-4
Sept. 19 (Fri) North Carolina-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 6 p.m. 0-2 1-5
Sept. 21 (Sun) Furman University Greenville, S.C. 1 p.m. 0-2 1-6
Sept. 25 (Thurs) Birmingham-Southern College Birmingham, Ala. 7 p.m. 1-3 1-7
Oct. 4 (Sat) Belmont University* Nashville 1 p.m. 0-1 1-8
Oct. 10 (Fri) Drury University Lipscomb 7 p.m. 4-2 2-8
Oct. 12 (Sun) Oral Roberts University Tulsa, Okla. 2 p.m. 1-2 2-9
Oct. 14 (Tue) University of Memphis Memphis, Tenn. 7 p.m. 1-2 2-10
Oct. 17 (Fri) Stetson University* Lipscomb 7 p.m. 0-2 2-11
Oct. 19 (Sun) Jacksonville University* Lipscomb 1 p.m. 1-0 3-11
Oct 23 (Thu) Florida Atlantic University* Boca Raton, Fla. 7 p.m. 3-2 4-11
Oct. 25 (Sat) University of Central Florida* Orlando, Fla. Noon 4-1 4-12
Oct. 30 (Thu) Gardner-Webb University* Lipscomb 7 p.m. 2-1 4-13
Nov. 1 (Sat) Campbell University* Lipscomb 1 p.m. 5-4 4-14
Nov. 7 (Fri) Wofford College Spartanburg, S.C. 4 p.m. 3-2 5-14
 Nov. 13-16  Atlantic Sun Tournament  Macon, Ga.  TBA    
*denotes Atlantic Sun Conference game.  All times are Central.