LipscombSports.com
2005-06 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-33 (.298)0-0(.000)L24-1410-190-0
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 12 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 9-4
Sun, Feb 12 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 3-0
Tue, Feb 14 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 11-4
Tue, Feb 14 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Feb 17 Furman Auburn, Ala. L 5-4
Fri, Feb 17 Jacksonville State Auburn, Ala. L 11-1
Sat, Feb 18 Middle Tennessee State Auburn, Ala, W 9-3
Sun, Feb 19 at Auburn Auburn, Ala. L 10-0
Fri, Feb 24 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Feb 25 at Tennessee-Martin Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 8-3
Sat, Feb 25 at Loyola Chicago Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 5-3
Sun, Feb 26 at Syracuse Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 7-3
Tue, Feb 28 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 9-0
Tue, Feb 28 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 8-0
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 6 Alabama A&M Draper Diamond W 10-0
Mon, Mar 6 Alabama A&M Draper Diamond W 5-0
Wed, Mar 8 Jacksonville State Draper Diamond L 6-2
Wed, Mar 8 Jacksonville State Draper Diamond L 3-0
Sat, Mar 11 at Softball Cape Girardeau, Mo. W 3-2
Sat, Mar 11 Softball Cape Girardeau, Mo. L 10-0
Tue, Mar 14 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L 2-1
Tue, Mar 14 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 16 IUPUI Draper Diamond W 12-0
Thu, Mar 16 IUPUI Draper Diamond L 6-1
Sat, Mar 18 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 3-0
Sat, Mar 18 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W 5-1
Sun, Mar 26 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. L 4-0
Sun, Mar 26 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. L 4-1
Thu, Mar 30 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. L 2-1
Thu, Mar 30 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. W 3-1
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. L 9-2
Sat, Apr 1 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W 1-0
Fri, Apr 7 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L 7-0
Fri, Apr 7 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Apr 9 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-0
Sun, Apr 9 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W 6-3
Wed, Apr 12 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W 2-0
Wed, Apr 12 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. L 6-3
Sat, Apr 15 Florida Atlantic Draper Diamond L 8-3
Sat, Apr 15 Florida Atlantic Draper Diamond L 13-4
Tue, Apr 18 Austin Peay Draper Diamond L 5-4
Tue, Apr 18 Austin Peay Draper Diamond L 2-0
Thu, Apr 20 Kennesaw State Draper Diamond L 5-0
Thu, Apr 20 Kennesaw State Draper Diamond L 5-1
Wed, Apr 26 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 6-1
Wed, Apr 26 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 4-1
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 5 East Tennessee State Draper Diaomond L 7-0
Fri, May 5 East Tennessee State Draper Diamond L 4-2
Thu, May 11 Softball Boca Raton, Fla. TBA