LipscombSports.com
2005-06 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-20 (.394)0-0(.000)L19-64-140-0
August 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 26 Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Aug 27 Tennessee (W) Allen Arena L 3-0
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 2 at UAB Birmingham, Ala. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 3 at Prairie View A&M Birmingham, Ala. L 3-2
Fri, Sep 9 at Texas Oxford, Miss. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 9 NC State Oxford, Miss. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 10 at Lamar Oxford, Miss. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 10 at Mississippi Oxford, Miss. L 3-1
Tue, Sep 13 at Tennessee-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Sep 16 at IUPUI Evansville, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 17 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 17 Tennessee Tech Evansville, Ind. W 3-1
Tue, Sep 20 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2
Thu, Sep 22 UNC Asheville Allen Arena L 3-0
Sat, Sep 24 Eastern Kentucky Allen Arena L 3-0
Sun, Sep 25 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 30 Stetson Allen Arena W 3-2
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Mercer Allen Arena W 3-0
Tue, Oct 4 Samford Allen Arena W 3-0
Fri, Oct 7 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 8 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. W 3-2
Thu, Oct 13 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 18 Austin Peay Allen Arena W 3-1
Fri, Oct 21 East Tennessee State Allen Arena W 2-1
Sat, Oct 22 Florida Atlantic Allen Arena L 3-0
Tue, Oct 25 at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 28 Tennessee Tech Allen Arena W 3-1
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 1 Tennessee State Allen Arena W 3-0
Fri, Nov 4 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Sat, Nov 5 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-1
Wed, Nov 9 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 3-1
Fri, Nov 18 Volleyball Nashville, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Nov 18 at Florida Atlantic Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0