LipscombSports.com
2010-11 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
24-7 (.774)12-0 (1.000)L19-09-26-5
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 27 vs Kansas Omaha, Neb. L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Aug 28 at Creighton Omaha, Neb. W 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Aug 28 vs San Francisco Omaha, Neb. W 3-1 (Final)
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 3 vs Purdue Pittsburgh, Pa. L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 3 vs Tulane Pittsburgh, Pa. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 4 at Pitt Pittsburgh, Pa. W 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Sep 7 Tennessee State Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 10 vs Furman Columbia, S.C. W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 10 vs South Carolina St. Columbia, S.C. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 11 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. W 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Sep 14 at Belmont * Nashville,Tenn. W 3-1 (Final)
Fri, Sep 17 at St. Louis St. Louis, Mo. L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Sep 18 vs Western Kentucky St. Louis, Mo. L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 18 vs Marshall St. Louis, Mo. L 3-1 (Final)
Tue, Sep 21 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 3-0 (Final)
Sun, Sep 26 Florida Gulf Coast * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 Mercer * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 2 Kennesaw St. * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 8 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 9 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Oct 16 Campbell * Curb Event Center (Belmont) W 3-1 (Final)
Wed, Oct 20 at Louisville Louisville, Ky. L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 29 North Florida * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 30 Jacksonville * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 5 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-2 (Final)
Sat, Nov 6 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Nov 9 Belmont * Allen Arena W 3-1 (Final)
Fri, Nov 19 vs #4 Belmont Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Nov 20 vs #3 ETSU Fort Myers, Fla. W 3-2 (Final)
Sat, Nov 27 Xavier W 3-2 (Final)
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 3 vs Ohio State Dayton, Ohio L 3-1 (Final)