Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2012-13 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-12 (.600)14-3 (.824)L110-47-51-3
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Kentucky Classic
Fri, Aug 24 vs Long Beach State Lexington, Ky. L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Aug 25 at 13 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 3-2 (Final)
Sat, Aug 25 vs North Carolina Lexington, Ky. L 3-0 (Final)
 
Lipscomb Invitational
Fri, Aug 31 Houston vs. Missouri Allen Arena 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Aug 31 Appalachian State Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 31 Houston vs. Appalachian State Allen Arena 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 31 Missouri Allen Arena L 3-0 (Final)
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 Appalachian State vs. Missouri Allen Arena 12:30 p.m.
Sat, Sep 1 Houston Allen Arena L 3-1 (Final)
 
Tue, Sep 4 Austin Peay Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Arizona Invitational
Fri, Sep 7 vs TCU Tucson, Ariz. L 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 7 vs Iona Tucson, Ariz. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 8 at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. L 3-0 (Final)
 
Tue, Sep 11 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Sep 18 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 3-2 (Final)
Fri, Sep 21 Jacksonville * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 22 North Florida * Allen Arena W 3-2 (Final)
Fri, Sep 28 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 29 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 3-1 (Final)
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 6 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1 (Final)
Fri, Oct 12 Florida Gulf Coast * Allen Arena L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 13 Stetson * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 19 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Oct 20 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 3-1 (Final)
Fri, Oct 26 ETSU * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 27 USC Upstate Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Tue, Oct 30 Northern Kentucky * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 Kennesaw State * Allen Arena W 3-1 (Final)
Sat, Nov 3 Mercer * Allen Arena W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Nov 9 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Nov 10 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-1 (Final)
2012 Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 15 #6 Mercer vs. #3 ETSU Allen Arena 5:00 p.m.
Thu, Nov 15 #5 Jacksonville vs. #4 North Florida Allen Arena 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Nov 16 #3 ETSU (ESPN3) Allen Arena L 3-1 (Final)
Fri, Nov 16 #4 North Florida vs. #1 Florida Gulf Coast Allen Arena 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 17 #4 North Florida vs. #3 ETSU (ESPN3) Allen Arena 3:00 p.m.
 
Fri, Nov 23 Middle Tennessee Allen Arena Canceled
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event