Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2001-02 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
16-12 (.571)0-0(.000)W108-58-70-0
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 17 at Northern Iowa Martin, Tenn. L 77-68 (L)
Sun, Nov 18 at Lees-McRae Martin, Tenn. W 106-62 (W)
Tue, Nov 20 at Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. L 77-68 (L)
Fri, Nov 23 at New Orleans St. Louis W 81-63 (W)
Sat, Nov 24 at Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo. L 67-62 (L)
Tue, Nov 27 Southeast Missouri State Allen Arena L 72-58 (L)
Thu, Nov 29 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. W 78-64 (W)
December 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. L 74-72 (L)
Tue, Dec 4 Murray State Allen Arena W 75-61 (W)
Thu, Dec 6 Austin Peay Allen Arena L 77-63 (L)
Sat, Dec 8 Belmont Allen Arena L 76-74 (L)
Fri, Dec 14 MTSU Allen Arena L 75-63 (L)
Sat, Dec 15 Tennessee Martin Allen Arena L 75-60 (L)
Sat, Dec 29 at Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. L 88-83 (L)
January 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 4 at California Nassau Bahamas L 80-45 (L)
Sat, Jan 5 at IPFW Nassau Bahamas W 88-71 (W)
Sat, Jan 12 IPFW Allen Arena W 58-38 (W)
Sat, Jan 19 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, Texas L 76-53 (L)
Mon, Jan 21 at Texas-Pan American Edinburg, Texas W 68-56 (W)
Sat, Jan 26 Centenary Allen Arena W 69-51 (W)
Tue, Jan 29 University of the South Allen Arena W 82-44 (W)
Thu, Jan 31 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Allen Arena W 65-61 (W)
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Morris Brown Allen Arena W 91-44 (W)
Mon, Feb 4 at Centenary Shreveport, La. W 72-49 (W)
Sat, Feb 9 Gardner-Webb Allen Arena W 91-62 (W)
Thu, Feb 14 Texas-Pan American Allen Arena W 81-66 (W)
Sat, Feb 16 at IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. W 86-73 (W)
Sat, Feb 23 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. W 76-62 (W)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event