Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2003-04 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
20-12 (.625)0-0(.000)L110-57-53-2
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 22 at Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii W 69-63 (Finall)
Sun, Nov 23 vs Washington L 78-52 (Final)
December 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 6 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 76-43 (Final)
Sun, Dec 14 Ole Miss Allen Arena W 74-71 (Final)
Thu, Dec 18 at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio L 72-65 (Final)
Sat, Dec 20 Southeast Missouri State Allen Arena W 52-47 (Final)
Mon, Dec 22 Austin Peay Allen Arena L 65-60 (Final)
Tue, Dec 30 MTSU Allen Arena L 68-47 (Final)
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 3 at Troy State Troy, Ala. W 68-55 (Final)
Mon, Jan 5 Memphis Allen Arena L 68-58 (Final)
Thu, Jan 8 Stetson Allen Arena L 67-63 (Final)
Sat, Jan 10 Jacksonville Allen Arena W 76-63 (Final)
Thu, Jan 15 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. W 82-78 (Final)
Sat, Jan 17 at Mercer Macon, Ga. L 67-48 (Final)
Thu, Jan 22 Campbell Allen Arena W 71-57 (Final)
Sat, Jan 24 Gardner-Webb Allen Arena W 75-48 (Final)
Thu, Jan 29 at UCF Orland, Fla. W 75-56 (Final)
Sat, Jan 31 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W 70-63 (Final)
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 4 Belmont Allen Arena L 68-66 (Final/OT)
Sat, Feb 7 UCF Allen Arena W 62-51 (Final)
Mon, Feb 9 Florida Atlantic Allen Arena W 69-52 (Final)
Thu, Feb 12 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. L 71-60 (Final)
Thu, Feb 12 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. W 74-53 (Final)
Thu, Feb 19 Georgia State Allen Arena W 56-39 (Final)
Sun, Feb 22 Mercer Allen Arena W 85-60 (Final)
Thu, Feb 26 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W 67-54 (Final)
Sat, Feb 28 at Stetson DeLand, Fla. L 65-50 (Final)
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 4 Troy State Allen Arena W 67-55 (Final)
Thu, Mar 11 vs Tory State W 73-63 (Final)
Fri, Mar 12 vs Georgia State W 71-64 (Final/OT)
Sat, Mar 13 vs UCF W 64-62 (Final)
Sat, Mar 20 vs Vanderbilt L 76-45 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event