Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2007-08 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-23 (.324)0-0(.000)L17-94-140-0
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 Harding (Exhibition) Allen Arena W 67-56
Mon, Nov 5 Alabama-Huntsville (Exhibition) Allen Arena L 69-68
Fri, Nov 9 at UT-Martin Martin, TN L 66-53
Sun, Nov 11 at Arkansas Fayetteville, AR L 87-60
Tue, Nov 13 Fisk Allen Arena W 123-22
Thu, Nov 15 Bowling Green Allen Arena L 54-42
Fri, Nov 23 at Hawaii Honolulu, HI L 85-51
Sat, Nov 24 at UAB Honolulu, HI L 67-51
Sun, Nov 25 at Kentucky Honolulu, HI L 76-55
Fri, Nov 30 at Kansas State Manhattan, KS L 92-52
December 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 at AR-Pine Bluff Manhattan, KS W 48-43
Sat, Dec 15 Murray State Allen Arena L 83-71
Thu, Dec 20 at TSU Nashville, TN L 63-52
Sat, Dec 22 at Vanderbilt Nashville, TN L 92-37
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 at Samford Birmingham, AL L 73-52
Sat, Jan 5 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, NC L 82-70
Mon, Jan 7 at Campbell * Buies Creek, NC W 58-50
Sat, Jan 12 Belmont * Allen Arena L 47-43
Sat, Jan 19 ETSU * Allen Arena L 77-55
Mon, Jan 21 USC Upstate * Allen Arena W 82-47
Thu, Jan 24 Evansville Allen Arena L 69-57
Sat, Jan 26 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, GA L 56-48
Mon, Jan 28 at Mercer * Macon, GA W 73-70
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Stetson * Allen Arena W 65-56
Mon, Feb 4 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 66-51
Sat, Feb 9 Jacksonville * Allen Arena L 61-48
Mon, Feb 11 North Florida * Allen Arena L 63-51
Sat, Feb 16 at ETSU * Johnson City, TN L 89-65
Mon, Feb 18 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, SC L 69-53
Sat, Feb 23 at Belmont * Nashville, TN W 68-52
Thu, Feb 28 Gardner-Webb * Allen Arena W 72-60
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Campbell * Allen Arena W 69-60 (OT)
Thu, Mar 6 Belmont (Atlantic Sun Tournament) Allen Arena W 73-72
Fri, Mar 7 ETSU (Atlantic Sun Tournament) Allen Arena L 84-64
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event