Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2012-13 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-26 (.103)2-16 (.111)L32-111-150-0
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 1 Freed-Hardeman # Allen Arena W 55-49 (Final)
Fri, Nov 9 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. L 64-40 (Final)
Mon, Nov 12 No. 16 Vanderbilt (ESPN3) Allen Arena L 62-45 (Final)
Sun, Nov 18 at Texas Tech Lubbock, Texas L 61-41 (Final)
Mon, Nov 26 at Murray State Murray, Ky. L 63-55 (Final)
Thu, Nov 29 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L 68-46 (Final)
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 1 Belmont Allen Arena L 70-54 (Final)
Sun, Dec 9 Jacksonville State Allen Arena W 67-54 (Final)
Sun, Dec 16 at No. 6 Georgia (CSS) Athens, Ga. L 93-42 (Final)
Tue, Dec 18 Tennessee State Allen Arena L 69-60 (Final)
Fri, Dec 21 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. L 69-42 (Final)
Mon, Dec 31 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 77-64 (Final)
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 58-45 (Final)
Sat, Jan 5 ETSU * Allen Arena L 80-74 (Final)
Mon, Jan 7 USC Upstate * Allen Arena W 57-56 (Final)
Sat, Jan 12 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. L 66-33 (Final)
Sat, Jan 19 at Stetson (ESPN3) * DeLand, Fla. L 92-51 (Final)
Mon, Jan 21 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 67-37 (Final)
Sat, Jan 26 Mercer (ESPN3) * Allen Arena L 74-70 (Final)
Mon, Jan 28 Kennesaw State * Allen Arena L 55-39 (Final)
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 at ETSU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 86-64 (Final)
Mon, Feb 4 at USC Upstate (ESPN3) * Spartanburg, S.C. L 78-62 (Final)
Sat, Feb 9 Northern Kentucky * Allen Arena L 75-58 (Final)
Mon, Feb 11 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 61-39 (Final)
Sat, Feb 16 Florida Gulf Coast (ESPN3) * Allen Arena L 89-38 (Final)
Mon, Feb 18 Stetson (ESPN3) * Allen Arena L 68-54 (Final)
Sat, Feb 23 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 55-53 (Finals)
Mon, Feb 25 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 53-31 (Final)
Thu, Feb 28 Jacksonville (ESPN3) * Allen Arena L 67-55 (Final)
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 North Florida * Allen Arena L 61-49 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event