LipscombSports.com
2014-15 Women's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Drake Creek Invitational
Mon, Sep 8 at Murray State Paducah, Ky. Eighth
Tue, Sep 9 at Murray State Paducah, Ky. Eighth
 
Chris Banister Golf Classic
Mon, Sep 29 at Jacksonville State Gadsden, Ala. Ninth
Tue, Sep 30 at Jacksonville State Gadsden, Ala. Ninth
 
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 13 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. Eighth
Tue, Oct 14 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. Eighth
 
Braun Intercollegiate
Mon, Oct 27 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. Sixth
Tue, Oct 28 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. Sixth
 
Fri, Oct 31 at Tennessee State McCabe Golf Course W 317-323
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational
Tue, Mar 10 Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational Kane'ohe, Hawaii All Day
Wed, Mar 11 Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational Kane'ohe, Hawaii All Day
 
Samford Intercollegiate
Tue, Mar 24 at Samford Intercollegiate Hoover, Ala. All Day
Tue, Mar 24 at Samford Intercollegiate Hoover, Ala. All Day
 
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Conference Championship
Tue, Apr 14 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Jekyll Island, Ga. All Day
Wed, Apr 15 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Jekyll Island, Ga. All Day
Thu, Apr 16 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Jekyll Island, Ga. All Day