LipscombSports.com
2015-16 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-0-2 (.667)0-0-0(.000)T11-0-00-0-20-0-0
August 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Aug 12 at UAB # Birmingham, Ala. T 0-0 (Final)
Sun, Aug 16 Belmont # Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 3-0 (Final)
Fri, Aug 21 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. SEC T 0-0 (Final - 2 OT)
Sun, Aug 23 Ball State Lipscomb Soccer Complex W 2-0 (Final)
Thu, Aug 27 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio T 0-0 (Final)
Sun, Aug 30 Jacksonville State Lipscomb Soccer Complex 1:00 p.m.
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 1 at Alabama A&M Huntsville, Ala. 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 4 UT-Chattanooga Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 6 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 2:30 p.m.
Thu, Sep 10 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 13 Mississippi State Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 17 Akron Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 19 Western Carolina Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 26 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. 6:00 p.m.
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 USC Upstate * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 9 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 11 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 16 Florida Gulf Coast * Lipscomb Soccer Complex 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 18 Stetson * Lipscomb Soccer Complex ASUNTV 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 24 at NJIT * Newark, New Jersey 6:00 p.m.
Atlantic Sun Championship
Fri, Oct 30 vs Quarterfinals TBA
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 6 vs Semifinals TBA
Sun, Nov 8 vs Finals TBA