Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2003-04 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-15-1 (.184)0-9-1 (.050)W13-4-10-11-00-0-0
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 29 at ETSU L 3-0 (Final)
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 at Western Kentucky L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 6 at Winthrop L 2-0 (Final)
Fri, Sep 12 at Jacksonville State L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 20 South Carolina State W 3-1 (Final)
Thu, Sep 25 at Stetson * L 3-0 (Final)
Sat, Sep 27 at Jacksonville * L 2-1 (Final)
Tue, Sep 30 at Birmingham-Southern L 1-0 (Final)
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Oct 1 at Tennessee Tech L 2-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 3 Florida Atlantic * L 3-0 (Final)
Sun, Oct 5 UCF * L 6-0 (Final)
Thu, Oct 9 at Gardner-Webb * L 2-0 (Final)
Sat, Oct 11 at Campbell * L 4-0 (Final)
Tue, Oct 14 Tennessee Martin W 1-0 (Final)
Mon, Oct 20 Troy State * L 1-0 (Final)
Fri, Oct 24 Mercer * T 0-0 (Final/2OT)
Sun, Oct 26 Georgia State * L 3-0 (Final)
Thu, Oct 30 at Belmont * L 2-1 (Final)
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 Jackson State W 7-0 (Final)
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event