Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2006-07 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-18 (.053)0-0(.000)L150-71-110-0
August 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 25 at SOUTH CAROLINA STATE Orangeburg, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 27 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 5-0
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at Central Arkansas Conway, Ark. L 2-0
Sun, Sep 3 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Pine Bluff, Ark. W 6-0
Fri, Sep 8 at North Alabama Florence, Ala. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 10 VALPARAISO Lipscomb L 3-1
Tue, Sep 12 at AUSTIN PEAY Clarksville, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Sep 15 at MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 10-0
Sun, Sep 17 MURRAY STATE Lipscomb L 5-0
Thu, Sep 21 GARDNER-WEBB Lipscomb L 1-0
Sat, Sep 23 CAMPBELL Lipscomb L 4-0
Sat, Sep 30 BELMONT Lipscomb L 1-0
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 6 at STETSON Deland, Fla. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 8 at MERCER Macon, Ga. L 4-0
Thu, Oct 12 NORTH FLORIDA Lipscomb L 1-0
Sat, Oct 14 Jacksonville Lipscomb L 1-0
Fri, Oct 20 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 22 at East Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-0
Fri, Oct 27 at TENNESSEE-MARTIN Martin, Tenn. L 3-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central


* Denotes Conference Event