LipscombSports.com
2013-14 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-10 (.500)0-0(.000)L15-45-60-0
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 24 UT-Martin Nashville, Tenn. W 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Jan 25 Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 6-1 (Final)
Fri, Jan 31 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at Evansville Chattanooga, Tenn. W 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Feb 8 North Alabama Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0 (Final)
Sun, Feb 9 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Sat, Feb 15 Austin Peay Nashville, Tenn. W 4-3 (Final)
Fri, Feb 21 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. L 7-0 (Final)
Thu, Feb 27 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W 5-2 (Final)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 11 Southern Illinois Nashville,Tenn. L 5-2 (Final)
Fri, Mar 14 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 4-2 (Final)
Sat, Mar 15 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 5-2 (Final)
Fri, Mar 21 USC Upstate * Nashville, Tenn. W 4-3 (Final)
Sat, Mar 22 ETSU * Nashville, Tenn. L 7-0 (Final)
Fri, Mar 28 at Tennessee State Nashville, Tenn. W 6-0 (Final)
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Apr 2 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. L 7-0 (Final)
Fri, Apr 4 Stetson * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0 (Final)
Sat, Apr 5 FGCU * Nashville, Tenn. L 6-1 (Final)
Wed, Apr 9 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 5-2 (Final)
Sat, Apr 12 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 7-0 (Final)
Thu, Apr 17 vs No. 3 FGCU Jacksonville, Fla. 11:00 a.m.