Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2014-15 Women's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 University of the South Tournament Sewanee, Tenn. TBA
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 10 Bulldog Classic Athens, Ga. TBA
Sat, Oct 11 Bulldog Classic Athens, Ga. TBA
Sun, Oct 12 Bulldog Classic Athens, Ga. TBA
Thu, Oct 16 ITA's Knoxville Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Oct 17 ITA's Knoxville Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Oct 18 ITA's Knoxville Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 1 vs Alabama State Murray, Ky. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 6 UT-Martin Whitworth 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 8 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 UT-Chattanooga Whitworth 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 20 at Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Columbus State Whitworth 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 27 Arkansas State Whitworth 7:00 p.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 1 at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 6 Morehead State Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Mar 10 at Belmont Centennial Sportsplex 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 16 Western Kentucky Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 19 North Florida * Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Mar 21 at Evansville Evansville, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Mar 26 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. 10:00 a.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 USC Upstate * Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. 10:00 a.m.
Tue, Apr 7 Southeastern Louisiana Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 11 Northern Kentucky * Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Apr 17 vs A-Sun Tournament Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event