Lipscomb holds lead for Bill Bibb All-Sports Trophy following fall championships

For the 6th-straight year, Lipscomb leads the ASUN Conference All-Sports standings in the race for the Bill Bibb Trophy after the conclusion of the conference fall seasons.

Student-Athletes Lead Discussions at ASUN SAAC Summer Meetings

Thirty ASUN Conference student-athletes, administrators & league representatives attended the 2018 Summer Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) Meetings from July 22-24 on the campus of Lipscomb University.

Track & field earns team, individual USTFCCCA academic awards

The Lipscomb track and field squad is adding another batch of awards to the 2018 trophy cabinet as both the men’s and women’s teams and a trio of individuals were honored with USTFCCCA All-Academic awards.

XC/TF's Kemper earns ASUN Postgraduate Scholarship

Kacey Kemper was awarded one of two ASUN Postgraduate Scholarships at the 2018 ASUN Spring Meeting Awards Banquet on Wednesday night.

Brenner, Poyner named CoSIDA Academic All-District for XC/TF

Lipscomb senior Jacob Poyner and sophomore Courtney Brenner have been voted to the 2018 CoSIDA Academic All-District Track/Cross Country Team, as announced by CoSIDA on Tuesday.

Trio of Bisons headed to outdoor track East Region Prelims

A trio of Lipscomb track and field student-athletes are set to compete across four events at the 2018 NCAA Outdoor Track and Field East Region Preliminaries this week for a spot in the National Championships.

Brenner, Newman, Speer qualify for NCAA East Region Prelims

Wayne Newman, Courtney Brenner, and Ryan Speer have qualified for the 2018 NCAA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships East Region Preliminaries, as announced by the NCAA offices on Thursday.

T&F earns five wins, Newman breaks two conference records at ASUN

The Lipscomb track and field squad earned 13 All-Conference podium spots, five wins, and two ASUN records during the day two of the conference championships.

Track & field grabs six podium spots on day one at ASUN

The Lipscomb track and field squad got off to a strong start at the ASUN Outdoor Championships as the Bisons grabbed six podium spots in Jacksonville.