LipscombSports.com
2009-10 Women's Track & Field
January 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 10 at Ed Temple Classic Nashville, Tenn. Final
Sat, Jan 23 at Niswonger Invite Johnson City, Tenn. Final
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 6 at TSU Invite Nashville, Tenn. Final
Fri, Feb 12 at Indiana Hoosier Hills Invite Bloomington, Ind. Final
Sat, Feb 27 at Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. Final
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 5 at North Florida Spring Break Invite Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Mar 12 at NCAA I Indoor National Championships Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
Sat, Mar 13 at Birmingham Southern Invite Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat, Mar 20 at Potts Invite Boulder, Colo. TBA
Sat, Mar 20 at Austin Peay Spring Fling Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Mar 27 at Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at Austin Peay Invite Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 3 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 10 at Boston Moon Invite Nashville, Tenn. Final
Sat, Apr 17 at Vanderbilt Invite Nashville, Tenn. Final
Thu, Apr 22 at Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa TBA
Sat, Apr 24 at Western Kentucky Invite Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
May 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 at Payton Jordan Invite Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Sat, May 8 at Tennessee Invite Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, May 15 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. 8th place; 31 points
Thu, May 27 at NCAA I East Preliminary Round Greensboro, N.C. TBA