Buy Tickets Give Today Photos Shop
2008-09 Women's Track & Field
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 11 at Ed Temple Classic (Indoors) Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Jan 16 at SASF Invite (Indoors) Carbondale, Ill. TBA
Sat, Jan 31 at TSU Invite (Indoors) Nashville, Tenn. TBA
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 at Hoosier Hills Invite (Indoors) Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat, Feb 14 at MTSU Invite (indoors) Murfreesboro, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Feb 20 at A-Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Feb 28 at Savannah State Opener (Outdoors) Savannah, Ga. TBA
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 13 at NCAA Div. I Indoor National Championships College Station, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 14 at Birmingham-Southern Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sat, Mar 21 at Austin Peay Spring Fling Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Mar 28 Alabama Relays Tuscaloosa, Ala. TBA
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Duke Invite Durham, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 4 at Austin Peay Invite Clarksville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 10 at Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 at Mt. Sac Relays Walnut, Calif. TBA
Sat, Apr 18 at Memphis Invite Memphis, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 24 at Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa TBA
Sat, Apr 25 at WKU Invite Bowling Green, Ky. TBA
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 2 at Payton Jordan Cardinal Invite Palo Alto, Calif. TBA
Fri, May 8 at Georgia Invite Athens, Ga. TBA
Sat, May 16 at A-Sun Outdoors Championships Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 29 NCAA Div. I Mideast Regional TBA
June 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jun 11 at NCAA Div. I Outdoor National Championships Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded; All Times Central
Women's Track & Field Archives


* Denotes Conference Event